Team Building in Aix-les-Bains: your company event in the heart of the oldest city in Savoie !

You want to organise your company event in Aix-les-Bains ? Discover our team building
activities and let’s define together the most adapted team building activity to your needs.
Discover the old town and its historical monuments, lose the opposing team in the alleys of the famous city of Aix-les-Bains, head towards the Arc de Campanus to reach the superb Parc Floral des Thermes and its Théâtre de Verdure. Invite your team for a thrilling escape game around the magnificent Lac du Bourget, starting from the superb plane tree-lined promenade!
Whether you are a lover of cultural and artistic heritage, mountains or a natural lake and sandy beach, organising your company seminar in Aix-les-Bains guarantees you: challenge, cooperation, team building and fun!

Team building Aix les bains

A company seminar in the Aix region: take a look at our Team Building offer

séminaire d’entreprise à Aix les bains

Situated in the centre of the Savoie mountains, in the heart of the Massif des Bauges regional nature park, the town of Aix-les-Bains lends itself perfectly to corporate events. At Teams Connect, we offer you a wide range of turnkey activities adapted to your company, for your events:

  • Outdoor Team Building activities;
  • Indoor team building workshops;
  • Remote team building;
  • hybrid team building activities;
  • or your CSR corporate seminar.

Discover our outdoor rallies, our numerous indoor or outdoor team building activities or our magic and mentalism animations for your company seminar in Aix-les-Bains. These team moments help to reinforce the feeling of belonging and the adherence to your company’s values.

Our outdoor Team Building activities in Aix-les-Bains

Discover the spa town in a different way with the “Amazing Race” Team Building

Take part in an interactive and dynamic photo rally in the heart of Aix-les-Bains. The city of Art and History is transformed into a giant game board where the participants follow a series of fun challenges. Make way for the discovery of all the treasures of Aix: the eccentric Château de la Roche du Roi, the Faure Museum, the Grand Cercle Casino, Hautecombe Abbey or the emblematic Arc de Campanus. A real race against the clock awaits your colleagues with more than 50 photo challenges to be completed before the other team!

Whatever your starting and finishing points, you will explore Aix-les-Bains from a new angle and according to the strategy defined as a team. You walk through the old town and its countless historic streets and then lead your team around the famous Lac du Bourget.

The Amazing Race is an exciting team game in which you discover your teammates from new angles and through the treasures of Aix’s cultural heritage. Share a fun moment with your team where everyone participates in the collective success of the challenge!

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Challenge et activité de cohésion d'équipe en extérieur

Breathe the alpine air with our Team Building “Nature Rally” in Aix-les-Bains

Thanks to the Team building Nature Rally, organise a dynamic and interactive activity based on eco-actions in the heart of the green spaces of the city of Aix-les-Bains. Urban parks such as the Thermes Floral Park, the Prieuré Gardens or the Japanese Garden or the forest environment with the Corsuet forest are all possibilities for organising your nature seminar in the heart of Aix-les-Bains. To succeed in the Nature Rally, you will need to communicate, cooperate and get out of your comfort zone!

One of our indoor activities in Aix-les-Bain

Complete the Mount Everest Challenge in the heart of the Massif des Bauges Regional Nature Park!

The town of Aix-les-Bains is an ideal place to organise a mountain challenge! With this Team Building, experience the ascent of Mount Everest! Set off to conquer the highest peak in the world with your colleagues for an incredible adventure. During this expedition, the teams try to reach the summit safely before returning to the base camp. Many journeys await them. Will your colleagues make it to the top?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Our indoor and outdoor Escape Games in Aix-les-Bains

Activité cohésion enquête résistance

Your corporate event “Enquête Résistance” in the oldest city in Savoie

The town of Aix-les-Bains has a rich historical heritage. Why not take advantage of your company seminar in the city of Aix to experience a captivating adventure through history with your colleagues?

Immerse your teams in an intriguing team building activity. On your seminar site in Aix-les-Bains, indoors or outdoors, gather the strengths of your employees during a high-risk adventure. Discover your mission and work together as a team to solve a thrilling historical enigma!

Your team invested around the Team Building “Eco Escape Game” in Aix-les-Bains

Indoors in the location of your choice or in a “Garden Party” mode in the Japanese Gardens for example, we organise a Team Building on the theme of CSR. A crime against the environment has been committed within your company. Investigate with your team to discover the origin of this ecological crisis in the heart of the city with the famous hot springs!

In this eco-responsible Escape Game in Aix, each member contributes to the collective success of the investigation. In this city between lake and mountains, sustainable development is the watchword. Win this team building activity and unite your employees around ecological and solidarity issues! The ideal activity for your company seminar in Aix-les-Bains.

Cohésion Eco Escape Game

A 100% Aix-based distance learning activity

Your corporate event with the theme of the vineyards of Savoie Aix Riviera des Alpes

The town of Aix-les-Bains is full of natural treasures. On the shores of the Lac du Bourget stand the vineyards of SavoieAix Riviera des Alpes. Invite your team to enjoy a convivial and festive moment around an oenology workshop to discover the flavours of the wines of this part of the Savoy region.

City Team Building in Aix-les-Bains: a tailor-made organisation

Our team prepares your corporate seminar in Aix-les-Bains, from the initial thought process to the final feedback. Our passionate animators will take charge of your employees to present your 100% Aix team building. After the briefing stage, it’s time for an adventure in the heart of the famous city!

Thanks to our digital applications, the teams are autonomous on each activity. From challenge to challenge through the streets of the oldest city in Savoie, your teams collaborate on the collective success of their mission by completing all the challenges: photos, videos, puzzle solving, quizzes, etc. After your corporate event in Aix, we send you the photos taken during the activity to immortalise your team building!

Our team adapts the team building activities and workshops to suit your projects. Our activities are flexible and are defined according to the number of participants, your starting point or your seminar location. Choose your activity from our team building offer and we will organise a corporate event in Aix-les-Bains that your employees will remember for a long time!

Cohésion d'équipe à Aix les bains

Why organize a Team Building during your seminar in Savoie ?

Aix-les-Bains, Grésy-sur-Aix, Pugny-Chatenod, Mouxy, Chambéry, Annecy… we can accompany you. No matter where you are or where you start from! We organise the Team Building of your choice directly at your seminar venue or in the town of Aix-les-Bains, adapting to your needs! Team Building activities allow you to achieve the following objectives through a fun, original and playful team moment : 

  • to improve team cohesion, the feeling of belonging and individual motivation ;
  • to develop links between the different departments of your company;
  • to promote communication between team members;
  • facilitate the integration of new employees;
  • improve the quality of life and well-being at work;
  • strengthen employee commitment and increase company performance.

So don’t wait any longer and get in touch now!

Fickle weather? Discover our Easy weather package

Logo Meteo avec un soleil et de la pluie

A capricious weather or an unforeseen event compromises the realisation of your outdoor Team Building in Aix-les-Bains?

Teams Connect innovates with a solution that guarantees the realisation of your corporate event, whether it’s raining, windy or snowing! Several possibilities are available to you: Team Building indoors or a remote Team Building, the Teams Connect team adapts!

Team Building à Aix-les-Bains : votre évènement d’entreprise au cœur de la plus ancienne cité de Savoie !

Vous souhaitez organiser votre évènement d’entreprise à Aix-les-Bains ? Découvrez nos activités de Team building et définissons ensemble l’animation de cohésion la plus adaptée à vos besoins.
Partez à la découverte de la vieille ville et de ses monuments historiques, semez l’équipe adverse dans les ruelles de la célèbre station thermale, dirigez-vous vers l’Arc de Campanus pour rejoindre le superbe Parc floral des Thermes et son Théâtre de Verdure. Invitez votre équipe pour un escape game trépidant autour du magnifique lac du Bourget, au départ de la superbe promenade bordée de platanes !
Que vous soyez amateurs de patrimoine culturel et artistique, de montagnes ou de lac naturel et de plage de sable, organiser votre séminaire d’entreprise à Aix-les-Bains vous assure : défi, coopération, cohésion d’équipe et fun !

Team building Aix les bains

Un séminaire d’entreprise en région aixoise : parcourez notre offre de Team Building

séminaire d’entreprise à Aix les bains

Située au centre des montagnes de Savoie, au cœur du parc naturel régional du Massif des Bauges, la ville d’Aix-les-Bains se prête parfaitement aux évènements d’entreprise. Chez Teams Connect, nous vous proposons de nombreuses activités clés en main et adaptées à votre entreprise, pour vos évènements au sein de la station thermale :

  • Activités deTeam Building à l’extérieur ;
  • ateliers de Team building en intérieur ;
  • Team building à distance ;
  • animations de Team building hybrides ;
  • ou encore votre séminaire d’entreprise RSE.

Découvrez nos rallyes en plein air, nos nombreuses activités de Team buildings en intérieur ou extérieur ou encore nos animations de magie et de mentalisme pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Aix-les-Bains. Ces moments d’équipe participent au renforcement du sentiment d’appartenance et à l’adhésion aux valeurs de votre entreprise.

Nos activités de Team Building d'extérieur à Aix-les-bains

Découvrez la ville thermale autrement avec le Team Building « Amazing Race »

Participez en équipe à un rallye photo interactif et dynamique au cœur d’Aix-les-Bains. La ville d’Art et d’Histoire se transforme en un plateau de jeu géant où les participants cheminent au gré de défis plus ludiques les uns que les autres. Place à la découverte de tous les trésors aixois : l’excentrique Château de la Roche du Roi, le Musée Faure, le Casino Grand Cercle, l’Abbaye d’Hautecombe ou l’emblématique Arc de Campanus. Une véritable course contre la montre attend vos collaborateurs avec plus de 50 challenges photo à réussir avant l’équipe adverse !

Quels que soient votre point de départ et votre point d’arrivée, vous explorez Aix-les-Bains sous un angle nouveau et selon la stratégie définie en équipe. Vous arpentez la vieille ville et ses innombrables ruelles historiques puis menez votre équipe autour du célèbre lac du Bourget.

L’Amazing Race est un jeu d’équipe passionnant dans lequel vous découvrez vos coéquipiers sous de nouvelles facettes et au gré des trésors du patrimoine culturel aixois. Partagez un moment ludique avec votre équipe où tous participent à la réussite collective du défi !

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Challenge et activité de cohésion d'équipe en extérieur

Respirez l’air alpin avec notre Team Building « Rallye Nature » à Aix-les-Bains

Grâce au Team building Rallye nature, organisez une activité dynamique et interactive autour des écogestes au cœur des espaces verts de la ville d’Aix-les-Bains. Parcs urbains tels que le parc floral des Thermes, les Jardins du Prieuré ou le Jardin japonais ou environnement forestier avec la forêt de Corsuet sont autant de possibilités pour organiser votre séminaire nature au cœur de la cité aixoise. Pour réussir le Rallye Nature, il vous faudra communiquer, coopérer et sortir de votre zone de confort !

Une de nos activités d’intérieur à Aix-les-Bains

Réalisez le Mount Everest Challenge au cœur du Parc naturel régional du Massif des Bauges !

La ville d’Aix-les-Bains est un lieu idéal pour organiser un challenge montagnard ! Avec ce Team Building, vivez l’ascension du Mont-Everest ! Partez à la conquête du plus haut sommet du monde avec vos collègues pour une incroyable aventure. Au cours de cette expédition, les équipes tentent d’atteindre saines et sauves le sommet avant de retourner au camp de base. De nombreux périples les attendent. Vos collaborateurs parviendront-ils à accéder au sommet ?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Nos Escape Games d’intérieur ou d’extérieur à Aix-les-Bains

Activité cohésion d'équipe Résolution d'énigme distancielle hybride

Réalisez notre Escape Game Time Trap à Aix les Bains !

Si vous disposez d’une salle de séminaire dans la ville de d’Aix les Bains, restaurez l’ordre spatio-temporel du monde avec vos collègues et remportez le Time Trap, les couloirs du temps ! Au cours de cette aventure, les équipes doivent résoudre des énigmes pour ouvrir au plus vite notre boite mystère ! 

Votre équipe investie autour du Team Building « Éco Escape Game » à Aix-les-Bains

En intérieur dans le lieu de votre choix ou en mode « Garden Party » dans les Jardins japonais par exemple, nous organisons pour vous un Team Building sur le thème de la RSE. Au cœur de la ville d’Aix Les Bains, enquêtez pour en découvrir plus sur le dernier rapport du GIEC et les enjeux environnementaux de demain !

Dans cet Escape Game écoresponsable aixois, chaque membre contribue à la réussite collective de l’enquête. Dans cette ville entre lac et montagnes, le développement durable est le mot d’ordre. Remportez ce Team Building en équipe et fédérez vos collaborateurs autour des enjeux écologiques et solidaires ! L’activité idéale pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Aix-les-Bains.

Activité cohésion enquête résistance

Votre évènement d’entreprise « Enquête Résistance » dans la plus ancienne Cité de Savoie

La ville d’Aix-les-Bains dispose d’un riche patrimoine historique. Pourquoi ne pas profiter de votre séminaire d’entreprise dans la cité aixoise pour vivre avec vos collaborateurs, une aventure captivante à travers l’histoire ?

Plongez vos équipes dans une activité de Team building intrigante. Sur votre lieu de séminaire à Aix-les-Bains, en intérieur ou en extérieur, rassemblez les forces de vos collaborateurs au cours d’une aventure à haut risque. Découvrez votre mission et collaborez en équipe à résoudre une énigme historique et palpitante !

Une activité en distanciel 100 % aixoise

Votre évènement d’entreprise sous le thème des vignobles de Savoie Aix Riviera des Alpes

La ville d’Aix-les-Bains recèle de trésors naturels. Sur les rives du lac du Bourget se dressent les vignobles de Savoie — Aix Riviera des Alpes. Invitez votre équipe à savourer un moment convivial et festif autour d’un atelier d’œnologie pour découvrir les saveurs des vins de cette partie de la région savoyarde.

Team Building citadin à Aix-les-Bains : une organisation sur mesure

Notre équipe prépare votre séminaire d’entreprise à Aix-les-Bains, de l’étape de la réflexion jusqu’au retour sur l’expérience vécue. Nos animateurs passionnés prennent en charge vos collaborateurs pour présenter le déroulement de votre Team building 100 % aixois. Passée l’étape du briefing, place à une aventure au cœur de la célèbre station thermale !

Grâce à nos applications digitales, les équipes sont autonomes sur chacune des activités. De défi en défi au travers des ruelles de la plus ancienne cité de Savoie, vos équipes collaborent au succès collectif de leur mission en réalisant tous les challenges : photos, vidéos, résolutions d’énigmes, quizz, etc. Nous vous envoyons, après votre évènement d’entreprise aixois, les photos prises durant l’activité pour immortaliser votre team building !

Notre équipe adapte les animations et ateliers de Team Building pour correspondre à vos projets. Nos activités sont flexibles et se définissent par rapport au nombre de participants, à votre point de départ ou à votre lieu de séminaire. Choisissez votre activité parmi notre offre de Team Building et nous organisons un évènement d’entreprise à Aix-les-Bains dont vos collaborateurs se souviendront longtemps !

Cohésion d'équipe à Aix les bains

Pourquoi organiser un Team Building lors de votre séminaire en Savoie ?

Aix-les-Bains, Grésy-sur-Aix, Pugny-Chatenod, Mouxy, Chambéry, Annecy… nous vous accompagnons. Peu importe où vous vous trouvez et votre point de départ ! Nous organisons le Team Building de votre choix directement sur votre lieu de séminaire ou dans la ville d’Aix-les-Bains en nous adaptant à vos besoins ! Les activités de Team Building permettent d’atteindre, au travers d’un moment fun, original et ludique en équipe, les objectifs suivants :

  • améliorer la cohésion d’équipe, le sentiment d’appartenance et la motivation individuelle ;
  • développer les liens entre les différents services de votre entreprise ;
  • favoriser la communication entre les membres de l’équipe ;
  • faciliter l’intégration de nouveaux collaborateurs ;
  • améliorer la qualité de vie et le bien-être au travail ;
  • renforcer l’engagement des salariés et accroître les performances de l’entreprise.

Alors, n’attendez plus et prenez contact dès maintenant !

Une météo capricieuse ? Découvrez Easy météo

Logo Meteo avec un soleil et de la pluie

Une météo capricieuse ou un imprévu compromettent la réalisation de votre Team Building extérieur à Aix-les-Bains ?

Teams Connect innove avec une solution qui vous garantit la réalisation de votre événement d’entreprise et ce, qu’il pleuve, vente ou neige ! Plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous : Team Building en intérieur ou un Team Building à distance, l’équipe de Teams Connect s’adapte !