Team Building in Bordeaux : your company event in the heart of Port de la Lune !

You want to organize your corporate event in Bordeaux? Discover our team building animations and let’s define together the most adapted activity to your needs.

Discover the architectural treasures of the port city nicknamed “Port of the Moon”. Stroll through the grand courtyards of Bordeaux to admire the superb architectural treasures before heading into the old town known for its 400 historic monuments!

Lose the opposing team from the Place de la Bourse to the Place Pey and the magnificent Saint-Andre Cathedral before crossing the stone bridge to race against the clock along the Bordeaux quays. Whether you are a lover of cultural, historical or artistic heritage, organizing your corporate seminar in Bordeaux guarantees you: challenge, cooperation, team building and success !

Cohésion d'équipe à Bordeaux

A corporate seminar in Bordeaux, the city of lights: take a look at our Team Building offer

The city of Bordeaux lends itself perfectly to the organization of your corporate seminars. At Teams Connect, we offer a wide range of turnkey activities for your events in the heart of the world’s wine capital, adapted to your corporate culture:

  • outdoor Team Building activities ;
  • indoor team building workshops;
  • remote team building ;
  • hybrid team building activities;
  • CSR corporate seminars;
  • Etc.

Discover our outdoor rallies, our numerous indoor or outdoor team building activities or our magic and mentalism animations for your corporate seminar in Bordeaux. These collective and playful activities help to reinforce the feeling of belonging and the adhesion of your team members to your company’s values.

Our outdoor Team Building activities in Bordeaux

Discover the city of Bordeaux in a different way with the Team Building “Amazing Race”

Take part in the experience of an interactive and dynamic photo rally in the heart of the Metropolis of Lights. The city of Bordeaux is transformed into a giant game board where the participants follow the path of challenges, each more playful than the last.

Discover all the treasures of Bordeaux: the Saint-André Cathedral, the Pey-Berland Tower, the Grand-Théâtre by night, the Port de la Lune or one of the seventeen architectural works of Le Corbusier. Achieve more than fifty photo challenges before the other team during a unique and federative moment in Bordeaux!

No matter where you start and finish, you explore the city of Bordeaux from a new angle and according to the strategy defined as a team. The Amazing Race is an exciting team game in which you discover your teammates from new angles and through the treasures of Bordeaux’s cultural heritage.

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Challenge et activité de cohésion d'équipe en extérieur

Discover the green spaces of Bordeaux with our Team Building « Nature Rally »

Thanks to the Team building Nature Rally, organize a dynamic and interactive activity around eco-actions in the heart of the green spaces of the city of Bordeaux. Urban parks such as the Parc Bordelais, the Parc Rivière and gardens such as the Jardin du Palais Rohan or the Jardin Public are all suitable places to organize your nature seminar in the heart of Bordeaux Metropole. To win the Nature Rally, communication, cooperation and getting out of your comfort zone are key!

One of our indoor activities in Bordeaux

Complete the Mount Everest Challenge in the City of Lights!

The city of Bordeaux is perfectly suited to the organization of a challenge at altitude! With this Team Building, live the ascent of the Mount Everest indoors, in the location of your choice, in the heart of this superb city of the wine region of Gironde! Set off to conquer the highest peak in the world with your team for an incredible adventure.

During this expedition, the teammates try to reach the summit before returning to the base camp safe and sound. Many journeys await them and collaboration is more essential than ever! Will your team members make it to the top?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Our indoor or outdoor Escape Games in the capital of New Aquitaine

Activité cohésion d'équipe résolution d'énigme escape game

Try our Escape Game Time Trap in Bordeaux !

If you have a seminar room in the city of Bordeaux, restore the space-time order of the world with your colleagues and win the Time Trap, the corridors of time! During this adventure, teams must solve riddles to open our mystery box as soon as possible!

Your team invested around the Team Building ” Eco Escape Game ” in Bordeaux Metropole

Indoors in the place of your choice or in “Garden Party” mode for example, we organize for your group a Team Building on the theme of CSR. In the heart of the city of Bordeaux, investigate to find out more about the latest IPCC report and the environmental issues of tomorrow!

In this eco-friendly Escape Game in Bordeaux, each member contributes to the success of the investigation. Sustainable development is more than ever the watchword. Win this team building and unite your employees around ecological, ethical and solidarity issues! The ideal activity for your company seminar in Bordeaux.

Activité cohésion d'équipe RSE résolution d'énigme rapport du GIEC

A 100% Bordeaux-based distance learning activity

Chef giving a lesson of cooking by videoconference

Your corporate event under the theme of Bordeaux cuisine

Entrecôte bordelaise, lamprey à la bordelaise, crépinette, Pauillac lamb or delicous canelés… the world capital of wine honors local products, such as foie gras, oysters or the excellent wines of the Gironde region!

Lovers of traditional culinary specialties, what better than a Team Building activity in videoconference around the preparation of a typical Bordeaux dish, to share a moment of pure conviviality in team!

Building in Bordeaux: a tailor-made organization

Our team prepares your corporate seminar in the heart of the Metropolis of Lights, from the reflection stage to the return on the experience. Our passionate animators will take charge of your collaborators to present the unfolding of your 100% Bordeaux team building. After the briefing, it’s time for an adventure in the center of the beautiful coastal city!

With the help of our digital applications, the teams are autonomous on each activity. From one challenge to the next, your employees participate in the collective success of their mission by completing all the challenges provided for in the Bordeaux package: photos, videos, riddle solving, quizzes, etc.

We send you the photos taken during the activity to immortalize your team building after your corporate event in Bordeaux!

Our activities are flexible and are defined according to the number of participants, your starting point or your seminar location in Bordeaux. Choose your activity from our Team Building offer and we will organize a corporate event that your employees will remember for a long time!

bordeaux

Why organize a Team Building during your seminar in Bordeaux Metropole?

Activité de cohésion d'équipe groupe

Bruges, Mérignac, Pessac, Talence or Floirac, wherever you are and wherever you start from, we will accompany you! We organize the Team Building of your choice directly on your place of seminar by adapting us to your needs! The Team Building activities allow you to reach, through a fun, original and playful moment in team, the following objectives :

  • improve team cohesion, the feeling of belonging and individual motivation;
  • develop links between the different departments of your company;
  • promote communication between team members;
  • facilitate the integration of new employees;
  • cultivate the quality of life and well-being at work;
  • strengthen the commitment of employees and increase the company’s performance.

So don’t wait any longer and get in touch now!

A capricious weather ? Discover our Easy weather package

weather logo with sun and rain

A capricious weather or an unforeseen event compromises the realization of your outdoor Team Building in Bordeaux?

Teams Connect innovates with an alternative activity to ensure the realization of your corporate event, whether it rains, sells or snows! Several possibilities are offered to you: Team Building indoors or a remote Team Building, the team of Teams Connect adapts!

Team Building à Bordeaux : votre évènement d’entreprise au cœur de Bordeaux !

Vous souhaitez organiser votre évènement d’entreprise à Bordeaux ? Découvrez nos animations de Team building puis définissons ensemble l’activité de cohésion de groupe la plus adaptée à vos besoins.

Partez à la découverte des trésors architecturaux de la ville portuaire surnommée « Port de la Lune ». Foulez les grands cours de Bordeaux pour y admirer les superbes trésors d’architecture avant de vous engager dans la vieille-ville connue pour ses 400 monuments historiques !

Semez l’équipe adverse depuis la Place de la Bourse jusque la place Pey et la superbe Cathédrale Saint-André avant de traverser le pont de pierre pour vous engager dans une course contre la montre le long des quais bordelais. Que vous soyez amateurs de patrimoine culturel, historique ou artistique, organiser votre séminaire d’entreprise à Bordeaux vous assure : défi, coopération, cohésion d’équipe et succès !

Cohésion d'équipe à Bordeaux

Un séminaire d’entreprise à Bordeaux, Métropole des Lumières : parcourez notre offre de Team Building

bordeaux

La cité bordelaise se prête parfaitement à l’organisation de vos séminaires d’entreprise. Chez Teams Connect, nous vous proposons pour vos évènements au cœur de la capitale mondiale du vin, de nombreuses activités clés en main et adaptées à votre culture d’entreprise :

  • activités de Team Building à l’extérieur ;
  • ateliers de Team building en intérieur ;
  • Team building à distance ;
  • animations de Team building hybrides ;
  • séminaires d’entreprise RSE ;
  • Etc.

Découvrez nos rallyes en plein air, nos nombreuses activités de Team Building en intérieur ou extérieur ou encore nos animations de magie et de mentalisme pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Bordeaux. Ces temps collectifs et ludiques participent au renforcement du sentiment d’appartenance et à l’adhésion des membres de votre équipe aux valeurs de votre entreprise.

Nos activités extérieures de Team Building à Bordeaux

Découvrez la métropole de Bordeaux autrement avec le Team Building « Amazing Race »

Participez à l’expérience d’un rallye photo interactif et dynamique au cœur de la Métropole des Lumières. La cité bordelaise se transforme en un plateau de jeu géant où les participants cheminent au gré de défis plus ludiques les uns que les autres.

Place à la découverte de tous les trésors bordelais : la Cathédrale Saint-André, la Tour Pey-Berland, le Grand-Théâtre de nuit, le Port de la Lune ou encore l’une des dix-sept œuvres architecturales de Le Corbusier. Réalisez plus de cinquante challenges photo avant l’équipe adverse durant un moment fédérateur et unique à Bordeaux !

Quels que soient votre point de départ et votre point d’arrivée, vous explorez la cité bordelaise sous un angle nouveau et selon la stratégie définie en équipe. L’Amazing Race est un jeu d’équipe passionnant dans lequel vous découvrez vos coéquipiers sous de nouvelles facettes et au gré des trésors du patrimoine culturel de Bordeaux.

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Photo de groupe pour un Team Building RSE dans la nature

Découvrez les espaces verts bordelais avec notre Team Building « Rallye Nature »

Grâce au Team building Rallye nature, organisez une activité dynamique et interactive autour des écogestes au cœur des espaces verts de la ville de Bordeaux. Parcs urbains tels que le Parc Bordelais, le parc Rivière et jardins comme le Jardin du Palais Rohan ou le Jardin Public sont autant de lieux propices à l’organisation de votre séminaire nature au cœur de Bordeaux Métropole. Pour remporter le Rallye Nature, place à la communication, à la coopération et à la sortie de votre zone de confort !

Nos activités d’intérieur à Bordeaux

Vivez l’ascension du Mont Blanc dans le lieu de votre choix à Besançon !

La cité bordelaise convient parfaitement à l’organisation d’un challenge montagnard ! Avec ce Team Building, plongez-vous dans l’ascension du Mont Blanc, dans le cadre de votre lieu de réception de votre choix ! Rassemblez votre équipe et lancez-vous à la conquête du plus haut sommet d’Europe, avec pour objectif de remporter le prestigieux Piolet d’Or. Cette expérience immersive vous permettra de vivre une aventure cohésive où l’exploit se marie harmonieusement avec le respect de la nature, des traditions et des habitants locaux.

teambuilding en intérieur cohésion de groupe
Team Building solidaire et caritatif pour assembler les lampes solaires aux enfants vivant sans électricité

Participez à cette initiative caritative et solidaire à Bordeaux !

Si vous disposez d’une salle de séminaire dans la ville de Bordeaux, renforcez l’engagement sociétal et la cohésion de vos équipes avec cette activité caritative, inspirante et lumineuse ! The Hour of Power offre une opportunité unique de sensibiliser vos collaborateurs aux défis de la pauvreté énergétique, tout en proposant une solution innovante et durable pour améliorer la vie des enfants dans les pays en développement, privés d’électricité.

Votre équipe investie autour du Team Building « Éco Escape Game » à Bordeaux Métropole

En intérieur dans le lieu de votre choix ou en mode « Garden Party » par exemple, nous organisons pour votre groupe un Team Building sur le thème de la RSE. Au cœur de la ville de Bordeaux, enquêtez pour en découvrir plus sur le dernier rapport du GIEC et les enjeux environnementaux de demain !

Dans cet Escape Game écoresponsable bordelais, chaque membre contribue à la réussite de l’enquête. Le développement durable est plus que jamais le mot d’ordre. Remportez ce Team Building en équipe et fédérez vos collaborateurs autour des enjeux écologiques, éthiques et solidaires ! L’activité idéale pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Bordeaux.

Activité cohésion d'équipe RSE résolution d'énigme rapport du GIEC

Une activité en distanciel 100 % bordelaise

Cheffe de cuisine donnant un cours en visioconference

Votre évènement d’entreprise sous le thème de la cuisine bordelaise

Entrecôte bordelaise, lamproie à la bordelaise, crépinette, agneau de Pauillac ou encore succulents canelés… la capitale mondiale du vin fait honneur aux produits du terroir, tels que le foie gras, les huitres ou encore les excellents vins de la région de Gironde !

Amateurs de spécialités culinaires traditionnelles, quoi de mieux qu’une activité de Team Building en visioconférence autour de la préparation d’un plat typique de Bordeaux, pour partager un moment de pure convivialité en équipe !

Team Building citadin à Bordeaux : une organisation sur mesure

Notre équipe prépare votre séminaire d’entreprise au cœur de la Métropole de Lumières, de l’étape de la réflexion jusqu’au retour sur l’expérience vécue. Nos animateurs passionnés prennent en charge vos collaborateurs pour présenter le déroulement de votre Team building 100 % bordelais. Passée l’étape du briefing, place à une aventure au centre de la superbe ville côtière !

Aidées de nos applications digitales, les équipes sont autonomes sur chacune des activités. De défi en défi, vos collaborateurs participent au succès collectif de leur mission en réalisant tous les challenges prévus dans le tout Bordeaux : photos, vidéos, résolutions d’énigmes, quizz, etc.

Nous vous envoyons les photos prises durant l’activité pour immortaliser votre team building après votre évènement d’entreprise bordelais !

Nos activités sont flexibles et se définissent par rapport au nombre de participants, à votre point de départ ou à votre lieu de séminaire à Bordeaux. Choisissez votre activité parmi notre offre de Team Building et nous organisons un évènement d’entreprise dont vos collaborateurs se souviendront longtemps !

bordeaux

Pourquoi organiser un Team Building lors de votre séminaire à Bordeaux Métropole ?

Bruges, Mérignac, Pessac, Talence ou encore Floirac, peu importe où vous vous trouvez et votre point de départ, nous vous accompagnons ! Nous organisons le Team Building de votre choix directement sur votre lieu de séminaire en nous adaptant à vos besoins ! Les activités de Team Building permettent d’atteindre, au travers d’un moment fun, original et ludique en équipe, les objectifs suivants :

  • améliorer la cohésion d’équipe, le sentiment d’appartenance et la motivation individuelle ;
  • développer les liens entre les différents services de votre entreprise ;
  • favoriser la communication entre les membres de l’équipe ;
  • faciliter l’intégration de nouveaux collaborateurs ;
  • cultiver la qualité de vie et le bien-être au travail ;
  • renforcer l’engagement des salariés et accroître les performances de l’entreprise.

Alors, n’attendez plus et prenez contact dès maintenant !

Une météo capricieuse ? Découvrez Easy météo

Logo Meteo avec un soleil et de la pluie

Une météo capricieuse ou un imprévu compromettent la réalisation de votre Team Building extérieur à Bordeaux ?

Teams Connect innove avec une activité alternative pour assurer la réalisation de votre évènement d’entreprise et ce, qu’il pleuve, vente ou neige ! Plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous : Team Building en intérieur ou un Team Building à distance, l’équipe de Teams Connect s’adapte !