Team Building in Grenoble: your company event in the heart of the Alps capital!

Do you want to organise your company event in Grenoble? Discover our team building activities and let’s define together the group cohesion activity the most adapted to your needs. 

Walk through the streets of the ancient capital of Dauphiné and its historical monuments up to the Saint Laurent Bridge and its Lion and Snake Fountain. Lose the opposing team from the Porte de France, the banks of the Isère before entering the Jardin des Dauphins. Engage your team for a thrilling Escape Game on the six stages separating you from the famous Bastille Fort, overlooking the city at the confluence of the Isère and Drac rivers! 

Whether you are a lover of cultural, historical or natural heritage, organising your company seminar in Grenoble guarantees you: challenge, cooperation, team building and fun!

Activité d'entreprise à Grenoble

A company seminar in the Grenoble region: take a look at our Team Building offer

séminaire d’entreprise à Grenoble

Located in the heart of the French Alps, the capital of the Alps, a dynamic, sporty and cultural city, lends itself perfectly to your corporate seminars. At Teams Connect, we offer a wide range of turnkey activities adapted to your corporate culture for your events in the city of Grenoble:

  • Outdoor Team Building activities ;
  • Indoor team building workshops; Remote team building
  • Remote team building ;
  • hybrid team building activities;
  • or your CSR corporate seminar.

Discover our outdoor rallies, our numerous indoor or outdoor team building activities or our magic and mentalism animations for your corporate seminar in Grenoble. These collective and fun activities help to strengthen the feeling of belonging and the adhesion of your team to your company’s values.

Our outdoor Team Building activities in Grenoble

Discover the capital of the Alps in a different way with the Team Building ” Amazing Race “.

Take part in an interactive and dynamic photo rally in the heart of Grenoble. The ancient capital of the Dauphiné region is transformed into a giant game board where participants follow a series of challenges, each more fun than the last. 

Make way for the discovery of all the treasures of Grenoble: the Perret Tower in the heart of the Paul Mistral urban park, the Place de Verdun, the Collegiate Church of Saint-André, the Halles, the Place Victor Hugo and the banks of the Isère and the Grenoble Archaeological Museum. An exciting race against the clock awaits your colleagues with more than fifty photo challenges to win before the other team!

Whatever your starting and finishing points, you will explore Grenoble from a new angle and according to the strategy defined as a team. You will walk through the old town and its countless picturesque streets and then lead your team around the famous Bastille fort.

The Amazing Race is an exciting team game in which you discover your teammates from new angles and through the treasures of Grenoble’s cultural heritage. Share a fun moment with your team where everyone actively collaborates to the collective success of the mission!

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Photo d'une activité de team building

Breathe the alpine air with our Team Building “Nature Rally” in Grenoble

Thanks to the Nature Rally Team Building, organise a dynamic and interactive activity around eco-actions in the heart of the green spaces of the city of Grenoble. Urban parks such as the Paul Mistral Park, the Parc des Berges de l’Isère or the Parc de l’Ovalie are all suitable spaces for organising your nature seminar in the heart of the city of Grenoble. To win the Nature Rally, the recipe lies in communication, cooperation and without doubt, the opportunity to get out of your comfort zone!

One of our indoor activities in Grenoble.

Carry out the Mount Everest Challenge in the heart of the Jardins des Dauphins, at the foot of the Chartreuse Massif!

The former Olympic city of Grenoble is an ideal place to organise a mountain challenge! With this Team Building, experience the ascent of Mount Everest in the heart of the capital of the Alps! Set off to conquer the highest peak in the world with your team for an incredible adventure. 

During this expedition, the team members try to reach the summit before returning to the base camp safe and sound. Many journeys await them and cooperation is more important than ever! Will your employees make it to the top?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Our indoor or outdoor Escape Games in Grenoble

Activité cohésion enquete résistance

Your corporate event “Investigation Resistance” in the former capital of the Dauphiné

The city of Grenoble has been a city since 43 B.C. and has a rich historical past. Why not take advantage of your company seminar in Grenoble to experience a captivating adventure on the theme of history with your colleagues?

Immerse your teams in an intriguing team building activity. On your seminar site in Grenoble, indoors or outdoors, bring together the strengths of your employees during a high-risk adventure. Discover your challenge of the day and work as a team to solve a thrilling historical enigma!

Your team invested around the Team Building “Eco Escape Game” in Grenoble

Indoors in the location of your choice or in “Garden Party” mode in the Jardins des Dauphins for example, we organise a Team Building on the theme of CSR for your team. A crime against the environment has just been committed in your company. Investigate as a group to discover the origin of this ecological crisis in the heart of the green city of the Alps!

In this eco-responsible Escape Game in Grenoble, each member contributes to the success of the investigation. In this city surrounded by mountains, Green Capital of Europe in 2022, sustainable development is more than ever the watchword. Win this team building activity and unite your employees around ecological, ethical and solidarity issues! The ideal activity for your company seminar in Grenoble.

Activité Eco Escape Game

A 100% Grenoble-based distance learning activity

Chef de cuisine donnant un cours en visioconférence

Your corporate event under the theme of Grenoble’s gastronomy

Ravioles du Royans, Diots, chicken with crayfish, calf’s head, gratin dauphinois… the capital of the Alps honours local products, such as Grenoble walnuts, Vercors-Sassenage blue cheese or Savoy cheeses! If you are a fan of traditional culinary specialities, what better way to share a moment of pure conviviality as a team than with a videoconference Team Building activity based on the preparation of a typical Grenoble dish!

Team Building in Grenoble: a tailor-made organisation

Our team prepares your company seminar in the capital of the Alps, from the brainstorming stage to the feedback on the experience. Our passionate animators will take charge of your employees to present your 100% Grenoble team building event. After the briefing stage, it’s time for an adventure in the heart of the ancient capital of the Dauphiné!

With the help of our digital applications, the teams are autonomous for each activity. From challenge to challenge, your employees participate in the collective success of their mission by completing all the challenges planned in the heart of the city of Grenoble: photos, videos, puzzle solving, quizzes, etc. 

After your corporate event in Grenoble, we send you the photos taken during the activity to immortalise your team building!

Our activities are flexible and are defined according to the number of participants, your starting point or your seminar location in Grenoble. Choose your activity from our team building offer and we will organise a company event that your employees will remember for a long time!

Team Building à Grenoble

Why organise a Team Building event during your seminar in Isère?

Groupe de personnes contentes de participer à un Team Building

La Tour-du-pin, Vienne, Annonay, Voiron, Brié-et-Angonnes… wherever you are and wherever you want to start, we can help you! We organise the Team Building of your choice directly at your seminar venue or in the city of Grenoble, adapting to your needs! Team Building activities allow you to achieve the following objectives through a fun, original and playful team moment:

  • to improve team cohesion, the feeling of belonging and individual motivation;
  • to develop links between the different departments of your company;
  • to promote communication between team members;
  • facilitate the integration of new employees;
  • improve the quality of life and well-being at work;
  • strengthen employee commitment and increase company performance.

So don’t wait any longer and get in touch now!

Fickle weather? Discover our Easy weather package

Logo Meteo avec un soleil et de la pluie

A capricious weather or an unforeseen event compromises the realization of your outdoor Team Building in Grenoble?

Teams Connect innovates with an alternative activity to ensure the realization of your corporate event, whether it is raining, windy or snowing! Several possibilities are available to you: Team Building indoors or a remote Team Building, the Teams Connect team adapts!

Team Building à Grenoble : votre évènement d’entreprise au cœur de la capitale des Alpes !

Vous souhaitez organiser votre évènement d’entreprise à Grenoble? Découvrez nos animations de Team building puis définissons ensemble l’activité de cohésion de groupe la plus adaptée à vos besoins.

Partez arpenter les rues de l’ancienne capitale du Dauphiné et de ses monuments historiques jusqu’à la Passerelle Saint Laurent et sa Fontaine du Lion et du Serpent. Semez l’équipe adverse depuis la Porte de France, les berges de l’Isère avant de pénétrer dans le Jardin des Dauphins. Engagez votre équipe pour un Escape Game trépidant sur les six plateaux vous séparant du célèbre fort de la Bastille, surplombant la cité au confluent de l’Isère et du Drac!

Que vous soyez amateurs de patrimoine culturel, historique et naturel d’exception, organiser votre séminaire d’entreprise à Grenoble vous assure : défi, coopération, cohésion d’équipe et fun!

Activité d'entreprise à Grenoble

Un séminaire d’entreprise en région grenobloise : parcourez notre offre de Team Building

séminaire d’entreprise à Grenoble

Située au cœur des Alpes Françaises, la capitale des Alpes, ville dynamique, sportive et culturelle, se prête parfaitement à vos séminaires d’entreprise. Chez Teams Connect, nous vous proposons de nombreuses activités clés en main et adaptées à votre culture d’entreprise, pour vos évènements au sein de la cité grenobloise :

  • Activités deTeam Building à l’extérieur ;
  • ateliers de Team building en intérieur ;
  • Team building à distance ;
  • animations de Team building hybrides ;
  • ou encore votre séminaire d’entreprise RSE.

Découvrez nos rallyes en plein air, nos nombreuses activités de Team buildings en intérieur ou extérieur ou encore nos animations de magie et de mentalisme pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Grenoble. Ces temps collectifs et ludiques participent au renforcement du sentiment d’appartenance et à l’adhésion de votre équipe aux valeurs de votre entreprise.

Nos activités de Team Building d’extérieur à Grenoble

Participez en équipe à l’expérience d’un rallye photo interactif et dynamique au cœur de la cité grenobloise. L’ancienne capitale du Dauphiné se transforme en un plateau de jeu géant où les participants cheminent au gré de défis plus ludiques les uns que les autres. 

Place à la découverte de tous les trésors grenoblois : la Tour Perret au cœur du parc urbain Paul Mistral, la place de Verdun, la Collégiale Saint-André, les Halles, la Place Victor Hugo jusqu’aux berges de l’Isère et au Musée archéologique de Grenoble. Une course contre la montre palpitante attend vos collaborateurs avec plus de cinquante challenges photo à remporter avant l’équipe adverse!

Quels que soient votre point de départ et votre point d’arrivée, vous explorez Grenoble sous un angle nouveau et selon la stratégie définie en équipe. Vous arpentez la vieille ville et ses innombrables ruelles pittoresques puis menez votre équipe autour du célèbre fort de la Bastille.

L’Amazing Race est un jeu d’équipe passionnant dans lequel vous découvrez vos coéquipiers sous de nouvelles facettes et au gré des trésors du patrimoine culturel grenoblois. Partagez un moment ludique avec votre équipe où tous collaborent activement à la réussite collective de la mission!

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Challenge et activité de cohésion d'équipe en extérieur

Respirez l’air alpin avec notre Team Building «Rallye Nature» à Grenoble

Grâce au Team building Rallye nature, organisez une activité dynamique et interactive autour des écogestes au cœur des espaces verts de la ville de Grenoble. Parcs urbains tels que le parc Paul Mistral, le Parc des Berges de l’Isère ou le Parc de l’Ovalie sont autant d’espaces propices à l’organisation de votre séminaire nature au cœur de la cité grenobloise. Pour remporter le Rallye Nature, la recette réside dans la communication, la coopération et sans aucun doute, l’occasion de sortir de votre zone de confort!

Une de nos activités d’intérieur à Grenoble

Réalisez le Mount Everest Challenge au cœur des Jardins des Dauphins, au pied du Massif de la Chartreuse !

L’ancienne ville olympique de Grenoble est un lieu idéal pour organiser un challenge montagnard! Avec ce Team Building, vivez l’ascension du Mont-Everest au cœur de la capitale des Alpes! Partez à la conquête du plus haut sommet du monde avec votre équipe pour une incroyable aventure. 

Au cours de cette expédition, les coéquipiers tentent d’atteindre le sommet avant de retrouver le camp de base sains et saufs. De nombreux périples les attendent et la collaboration est plus que jamais indispensable! Vos collaborateurs parviendront-ils à accéder au sommet?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Nos Escape Games d’intérieur ou d’extérieur à Grenoble

Activité cohésion d'équipe Résolution d'énigme distancielle hybride

Réalisez notre Escape Game Time Trap à Grenoble !

Si vous disposez d’une salle de séminaire dans la ville de Grenoble, restaurez l’ordre spatio-temporel du monde avec vos collègues et remportez le Time Trap, les couloirs du temps ! Au cours de cette aventure, les équipes doivent résoudre des énigmes pour ouvrir au plus vite notre boite mystère ! 

Votre équipe investie autour du Team Building « Éco Escape Game » à Grenoble

En intérieur dans le lieu de votre choix ou en mode «Garden Party» dans les Jardins des Dauphins par exemple, nous organisons pour votre équipe un Team Building sur le thème de la RSE. Au cœur de la ville de Grenoble, enquêtez pour en découvrir plus sur le dernier rapport du GIEC et les enjeux environnementaux de demain !

Dans cet Escape Game écoresponsable grenoblois, chaque membre contribue à la réussite de l’enquête. Dans cette ville cernée de montagnes, Capitale Verte de l’Europe en 2022, le développement durable est plus que jamais le mot d’ordre. Remportez ce Team Building en équipe et fédérez vos collaborateurs autour des enjeux écologiques, éthiques et solidaires! L’activité idéale pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Grenoble.

Escape Game in a park - Team Building

Votre évènement d’entreprise « Enquête Résistance » dans l’ancienne capitale du Dauphiné

Attestée ville depuis 43 avant J.C., la cité grenobloise possède un riche passé historique. Pourquoi ne pas profiter de votre séminaire d’entreprise à Grenoble pour vivre avec vos collaborateurs, une aventure captivante sur le thème de l’histoire?

Plongez vos équipes dans une animation de Team building intrigante. Sur votre lieu de séminaire à Grenoble, en intérieur ou en extérieur, réunissez les forces de vos collaborateurs au cours d’une aventure à haut risque. Découvrez votre défi du jour et travaillez en équipe à la résolution d’une énigme historique et palpitante!

Une activité en distanciel 100 % grenobloise

Cheffe de cuisine donnant un cours en visioconference

Votre évènement d’entreprise sous le thème de la Gastronomie grenobloise

Ravioles du Royans, Diots, poulet aux écrevisses, tête de veau, gratin dauphinois… la capitale des Alpes fait honneur aux produits du terroir, tels que Noix de Grenoble, Bleu du Vercors-Sassenage ou encore aux fromages de Savoie! Amateurs de spécialités culinaires traditionnelles, quoi de mieux qu’une activité de Team Building en visioconférence autour de la préparation d’un plat typique de Grenoble, pour partager un moment de pure convivialité en équipe!

Team Building citadin à Grenoble : une organisation sur mesure

Notre équipe prépare votre séminaire d’entreprise dans la capitale des Alpes, de l’étape de la réflexion jusqu’au retour sur l’expérience vécue. Nos animateurs passionnés prennent en charge vos collaborateurs pour présenter le déroulement de votre Team building 100 % grenoblois. Passée l’étape du briefing, place à une aventure au cœur de l’ancienne capitale du Dauphiné!

Aidées de nos applications digitales, les équipes sont autonomes sur chacune des activités. De défi en défi, vos collaborateurs participent au succès collectif de leur mission en réalisant tous les challenges prévus au cœur de la cité grenobloise : photos, vidéos, résolutions d’énigmes, quizz, etc. 

Nous vous envoyons, après votre évènement d’entreprise grenoblois, les photos prises durant l’activité pour immortaliser votre team building!

Nos activités sont flexibles et se définissent par rapport au nombre de participants, à votre point de départ ou à votre lieu de séminaire à Grenoble. Choisissez votre activité parmi notre offre de Team Building et nous organisons un évènement d’entreprise dont vos collaborateurs se souviendront longtemps!

Team Building à Grenoble

Pourquoi organiser un Team Building lors de votre séminaire en Isère ?

La Tour-du-pin, Vienne, Annonay, Voiron, Brié-et-Angonnes… peu importe où vous vous trouvez et votre point de départ, nous vous accompagnons! Nous organisons le Team Building de votre choix directement sur votre lieu de séminaire ou dans la ville de Grenoble en nous adaptant à vos besoins! Les activités de Team Building permettent d’atteindre, au travers d’un moment fun, original et ludique en équipe, les objectifs suivants :

  • améliorer la cohésion d’équipe, le sentiment d’appartenance et la motivation individuelle;
  • développer les liens entre les différents services de votre entreprise;
  • favoriser la communication entre les membres de l’équipe;
  • faciliter l’intégration de nouveaux collaborateurs;
  • améliorer la qualité de vie et le bien-être au travail;
  • renforcer l’engagement des salariés et accroître les performances de l’entreprise.

Alors, n’attendez plus et prenez contact dès maintenant!

Une météo capricieuse ? Découvrez Easy météo

Logo Meteo avec un soleil et de la pluie

Une météo capricieuse ou un imprévu compromettent la réalisation de votre Team Building extérieur à Grenoble?

Teams Connect innove avec une activité alternative pour assurer la réalisation de votre évènement d’entreprise et ce, qu’il pleuve, vente ou neige! Plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous : Team Building en intérieur ou un Team Building à distance, l’équipe de Teams Connect s’adapte!