Team Building in Nantes: your corporate event in the heart of the ancient City of the Dukes of Brittany!

You want to organize your corporate event in Nantes? Discover our team building animations and let’s define together the most adapted activity to your needs.

Discover the architectural treasures of the city also called “city of magnolias”. Stroll through the narrow streets of the historic district of Nantes to discover its most beautiful monuments such as the Saint-Pierre-et-Saint-Paul Cathedral or the emblematic Castle of the Dukes of Brittany before walking through its maze of squares.

Sow the opposition from the Cour Cambronne to the Ile Feydeau. Whether you are a lover of cultural, historical or artistic heritage, organizing your company seminar in Nantes will ensure you: challenge, cooperation, team building and success!

Cohésion d'équipe à Lausanne

A corporate seminar in Nantes: browse our Team Building offer

t

The city of Nantes lends itself perfectly to the organization of your corporate seminars. At Teams Connect, we offer you, for your events in the heart of the city of Nantes, many turnkey activities adapted to your corporate culture:

  • outdoor Team Building activities ;
  • indoor team building workshops;
  • remote team building ;
  • hybrid team building activities;
  • CSR corporate seminars;
  • Etc.

Discover our outdoor rallies, our numerous indoor or outdoor team building activities or our magic and mentalism animations for your company seminar in Nantes. These collective and playful activities help to reinforce the feeling of belonging and the adhesion of your team members to your company’s values.

Our outdoor Team Building activities in Nantes

Discover the city of Nantes in a different way with the Team Building “Amazing Race”

Take part in the experience of an interactive and dynamic photo rally in the heart of the ancient city of the Dukes of Brittany. Nantes is transformed into a giant game board where the participants go through challenges, each more playful than the other.

Discover all the treasures of Nantes: the Castle of the Dukes of Brittany, the Cathedral of Saint-Pierre and Saint-Paul, the Biscuiterie LU, the Passage Pommeraye, etc. Achieve more than fifty photo challenges before the other team during a unique and unifying moment in Paris!

No matter where you start and where you end up, you explore the center of Nantes from a new angle and according to the strategy defined as a team. The Amazing Race is an exciting team game in which you discover your teammates from new angles and through the treasures of Nantes’ cultural heritage.

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Challenge et activité de cohésion d'équipe en extérieur

Discover the green spaces of Nantes with our Team Building « Nature Rally »

Thanks to the Team building Nature Rally, organize a dynamic and interactive activity around eco-actions in one of the green spaces of Nantes. Urban parks such as the Parc de Procé, the Beaujoire floral park and city gardens such as the Jardin des Plantes are all suitable places to organize your nature seminar in the heart of the Panam business district. To win the Nature Rally, communication, cooperation and getting out of your comfort zone are key!

One of our indoor activities in Nantes

 Complete the Mount Everest Challenge in Nantes!

The city of Nantes, nicknamed “the sleeping beauty“, is perfectly suited to the organization of a challenge at altitude! With this Team Building, live the ascent of Mount Everest in the heart of the city of Nantes, in the location of your choice! Set off to conquer the highest peak in the world with your team for an incredible adventure.

During this expedition, the teammates try to reach the summit before returning to the base camp safe and sound. Many journeys await them and collaboration is more essential than ever! Will your team members make it to the top?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Our indoor or outdoor Escape Games in Nantes

Activité cohésion d'équipe résolution d'énigme escape game

Enjoy our Escape Game Time Trap in Nantes!

If you have a seminar room in the town of Nantes, restore the space-time order of the world with your colleagues and win the Time Trap, the corridors of time! During this adventure, teams must solve riddles to open our mystery box as quickly as possible!

Your team invested around the Team Building ” Eco Escape Game ” special Nantes

Indoors in the place of your choice or in “Garden Party” mode, we organize for your group a Team Building on the theme of CSR. In the heart of the city of Nantes, investigate to find out more about the latest IPCC report and the environmental issues of tomorrow!

In this eco-friendly Escape Game in Nantes, each member contributes to the success of the investigation. Sustainable development is more than ever the watchword. Win this team building and unite your employees around ecological, ethical and solidarity issues! The ideal activity for your company seminar in Nantes.

Activité cohésion d'équipe RSE résolution d'énigme rapport du GIEC

A 100% Nantes-based distance learning activity

Chef giving a lesson of cooking by videoconference

Your corporate event under the theme of Nantes’ gastronomy

 

Rigolettes nantaises, or the famous petit beurre… the one nicknamed “the queen of magnolias” honors the local products of the Pays de Cocagne, such as Saint-Julien-de-Concelles cheese, foie gras, truffles, etc., without forgetting the delicious Muscadet AOC wine!

Lovers of traditional culinary specialties, what better than a Team Building activity in videoconference around the preparation of a typical dish of Nantes, to share a moment of pure conviviality in team !

City Team Building in Nantes: a tailor-made organization

Our team prepares your corporate seminar in the heart of Nantes, from the reflection stage to the return on the experience. Our passionate animators will take charge of your collaborators to present your 100% Nantes team building. After the briefing, it’s time for an adventure in the heart of the Venice of the West!

With the help of our digital applications, the teams are autonomous on each activity. From challenge to challenge, your employees participate in the collective success of their mission by completing all the challenges planned in Nantes: photos, videos, puzzle solving, quizzes, etc.

We send you the pictures taken during the activity to immortalize your team building in Nantes!

Our activities are flexible and are defined according to the number of participants, your starting point or your seminar location in Nantes. Choose your activity among our Team Building offer and we will organize a corporate event that your employees will remember for a long time!

Why organize a Team Building during your seminar in Nantes Metropole?

Activité de cohésion d'équipe groupe

Rezé, Saint-Sébastien-sur-Loire, Orvault, La Chapelle-sur-Erdre, Carquefou, Sainte-Luce-sur-Loire, Basse-Goulaine, Vertou, Bouguenais, Saint-Herblain or Treillières, wherever you are and wherever you want to go, we will accompany you! We organize the Team Building of your choice directly on your seminar site in Nantes by adapting to your needs! The Team Building activities allow you to reach, through a fun, original and playful moment in team, the following objectives :

  • improve team cohesion, the feeling of belonging and individual motivation;
  • develop links between the different departments of your company;
  • promote communication between team members;
  • facilitate the integration of new employees;
  • cultivate the quality of life and well-being at work;
  • strengthen the commitment of employees and increase the company’s performance.

So don’t wait any longer and get in touch now!

A capricious weather ? Discover our Easy weather package

weather logo with sun and rain

A capricious weather or an unforeseen event compromises the realization of your outdoor Team Building in Nantes? Teams Connect innovates with an alternative activity to ensure the realization of your corporate event, whether it rains, sells or snows! 

Several possibilities are offered to you: Team Building indoors or a remote Team Building, the team of Teams Connect adapts!

Team Building à Nantes : votre évènement d’entreprise au cœur de l’ancienne Cité des Ducs de Bretagne!

Vous souhaitez organiser votre évènement d’entreprise à Nantes ? Découvrez nos animations de Team building puis définissons ensemble l’activité de cohésion de groupe la plus adaptée à vos besoins.

Partez à la découverte des trésors architecturaux de celle surnommé aussi « cité des magnolias ». Arpentez les ruelles du quartier historique de Nantes pour en découvrir les plus beaux monuments tels que la Cathédrale Saint-Pierre-et-Saint-Paul ou encore l’emblématique Château des Ducs de Bretagne avant de parcourir son dédale de places.

Semez l’équipe adverse depuis le Cour Cambronne jusque l’ïle Feydeau. Que vous soyez amateurs de patrimoine culturel, historique ou artistique, organiser votre séminaire d’entreprise à Nantes vous assure : défi, coopération, cohésion d’équipe et succès !

Cohésion d'équipe à Nantes

Un séminaire d’entreprise à Nantes : parcourez notre offre de Team Building

La ville de Nantes se prête parfaitement à l’organisation de vos séminaires d’entreprise. Chez Teams Connect, nous vous proposons, pour vos évènements au cœur de la cité nantaise, de nombreuses activités clés en main et adaptées à votre culture d’entreprise :

  • activités deTeam Building à l’extérieur ;
  • ateliers de Team building en intérieur ;
  • Team building à distance ;
  • animations de Team building hybrides ;
  • séminaires d’entreprise RSE ;
  • Etc.

Découvrez nos rallyes en plein air, nos nombreuses activités de Team Building en intérieur ou extérieur ou encore nos animations de magie et de mentalisme pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Nantes. Ces temps collectifs et ludiques participent au renforcement du sentiment d’appartenance et à l’adhésion des membres de votre équipe aux valeurs de votre entreprise.

Nos activités extérieures de Team Building à Nantes

Découvrez la cité nantaise autrement avec le Team Building « Amazing Race »

Participez à l’expérience d’un rallye photo interactif et dynamique au cœur de l’ancienne cité des Ducs de Bretagne. Nantes se transforme en un plateau de jeu géant où les participants cheminent au gré de défis plus ludiques les uns que les autres.

Place à la découverte de tous les trésors nantais : le Château des Ducs de Bretagne, la Cathédrale Saint-Pierre et Saint-Paul, la Biscuiterie LU, le Passage Pommeraye, etc. Réalisez plus de cinquante challenges photo avant l’équipe adverse durant un moment fédérateur et unique à Paris !

Quels que soient votre point de départ et votre point d’arrivée, vous explorez le centre de Nantes sous un angle nouveau et selon la stratégie définie en équipe. L’Amazing Race est un jeu d’équipe passionnant dans lequel vous découvrez vos coéquipiers sous de nouvelles facettes et au gré des trésors du patrimoine culturel nantais.

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Activité de cohésion d'équipe groupe

Découvrez les espaces verts nantais avec notre Team Building « Rallye Nature »

Grâce au Team building Rallye nature, organisez une activité dynamique et interactive autour des écogestes dans l’un des espaces verts nantais. Parcs urbains tels que le parc de Procé, le parc floral de la Beaujoire et jardins de ville comme le Jardin des Plantes sont autant de lieux propices à l’organisation de votre séminaire nature au cœur du quartier d’Affaires de Panam. Pour remporter le Rallye Nature, place à la communication, à la coopération et à la sortie de votre zone de confort !

Une de nos activités d’intérieur à Nantes

Réalisez le Mount Everest Challenge à Nantes !

La ville de Nantes, surnommé « la belle endormie », convient parfaitement à l’organisation d’un challenge en altitude ! Avec ce Team Building, vivez l’ascension du Mont-Everest au cœur du quartier de la cité nantaise, dans le lieu de votre choix ! Partez à la conquête du plus haut sommet du monde avec votre équipe pour une incroyable aventure.

Au cours de cette expédition, les coéquipiers tentent d’atteindre le sommet avant de retrouver le camp de base sains et saufs. De nombreux périples les attendent et la collaboration est plus que jamais indispensable ! Vos collaborateurs parviendront-ils à accéder au sommet ?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Nos Escape Games d’intérieur ou d’extérieur à Nantes

Activité cohésion d'équipe résolution d'énigme

Réalisez notre Escape Game Time Trap à Nantes !

Si vous disposez d’une salle de séminaire dans la ville de Nantes, restaurez l’ordre spatio-temporel du monde avec vos collègues et remportez le Time Trap, les couloirs du temps ! Au cours de cette aventure, les équipes doivent résoudre des énigmes pour ouvrir au plus vite notre boite mystère ! 

Votre équipe investie autour du Team Building « Éco Escape Game » spécial Nantes

En intérieur dans le lieu de votre choix ou en mode « Garden Party », nous organisons pour votre groupe un Team Building sur le thème de la RSE. Au cœur de la ville de Nantes, enquêtez pour en découvrir plus sur le dernier rapport du GIEC et les enjeux environnementaux de demain !

Dans cet Escape Game écoresponsable nantais, chaque membre contribue à la réussite de l’enquête. Le développement durable est plus que jamais le mot d’ordre. Remportez ce Team Building en équipe et fédérez vos collaborateurs autour des enjeux écologiques, éthiques et solidaires ! L’activité idéale pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Nantes.

Activité cohésion d'équipe RSE résolution d'énigme rapport du GIEC

Une activité en distanciel 100 % nantaise

Cheffe de cuisine donnant un cours en visioconference

Votre évènement d’entreprise sous le thème de la Gastronomie nantaise

Rigolettes nantaises, ou encore le célèbre petit beurre… celle que l’on surnomme « la reine des magnolias » fait honneur aux produits du terroir du pays de Cocagne, tels que le fromage de Saint-Julien-de-Concelles, foie gras, truffe, etc., sans oublier le délicieux vin de Muscadet AOC !

Amateurs de spécialités culinaires traditionnelles, quoi de mieux qu’une activité de Team Building en visioconférence autour de la préparation d’un plat typique de Nantes, pour partager un moment de pure convivialité en équipe !

Team Building citadin à Nantes : une organisation sur mesure

Notre équipe prépare votre séminaire d’entreprise au cœur de la cité nantaise, de l’étape de la réflexion jusqu’au retour sur l’expérience vécue. Nos animateurs passionnés prennent en charge vos collaborateurs pour présenter le déroulement de votre Team building 100 % nantais. Passée l’étape du briefing, place à une aventure au cœur de la Venise de l’ouest !

Aidées de nos applications digitales, les équipes sont autonomes sur chacune des activités. De défi en défi, vos collaborateurs participent au succès collectif de leur mission en réalisant tous les challenges prévus dans Nantes : photos, vidéos, résolutions d’énigmes, quizz, etc.

Nous vous envoyons les photos prises durant l’activité pour immortaliser votre team building nantais !

Nos activités sont flexibles et se définissent par rapport au nombre de participants, à votre point de départ ou à votre lieu de séminaire à Nantes. Choisissez votre activité parmi notre offre de Team Building et nous organisons un évènement d’entreprise dont vos collaborateurs se souviendront longtemps !

Pourquoi organiser un Team Building lors de votre séminaire à Nantes Métropole ?

Activité de cohésion d'équipe groupe

Rezé, Saint-Sébastien-sur-Loire, Orvault, La Chapelle-sur-Erdre, Carquefou, Sainte-Luce-sur-Loire, Basse-Goulaine, Vertou, Bouguenais, Saint-Herblain ou encore Treillières, peu importe où vous vous trouvez et votre point de départ, nous vous accompagnons ! Nous organisons le Team Building de votre choix directement sur votre lieu de séminaire à Nantes en nous adaptant à vos besoins ! Les activités de Team Building permettent d’atteindre, au travers d’un moment fun, original et ludique en équipe, les objectifs suivants :

  • améliorer la cohésion d’équipe, le sentiment d’appartenance et la motivation individuelle ;
  • développer les liens entre les différents services de votre entreprise ;
  • favoriser la communication entre les membres de l’équipe ;
  • faciliter l’intégration de nouveaux collaborateurs ;
  • cultiver la qualité de vie et le bien-être au travail ;
  • renforcer l’engagement des salariés et accroître les performances de l’entreprise.

Alors, n’attendez plus et prenez contact dès maintenant !

Une météo capricieuse ? Découvrez Easy météo

Logo Meteo avec un soleil et de la pluie

Une météo capricieuse ou un imprévu compromettent la réalisation de votre Team Building extérieur à Nantes ? Teams Connect innove avec une activité alternative pour assurer la réalisation de votre évènement d’entreprise et ce, qu’il pleuve, vente ou neige !

Plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous : Team Building en intérieur ou un Team Building à distance, l’équipe de Teams Connect s’adapte !