Team Building in Nice: your corporate event in the heart of the cultural capital of the French Riviera!

You want to organize your company event in Nice? Discover our team building animations and let’s define together the group cohesion activity the most adapted to your needs.

Discover the treasures of the famous winter resort of Riviera. Take part in a corporate animation on the promenades of this emblematic seaside resort of the French Riviera. Discover the beautiful palaces and historic center of Nice during a challenging race against the clock.

Sow the seeds of the opposing team from the Promenade des Anglais to the foot of the Castle Hill. Whether you are a lover of cultural, historical or landscape heritage, organizing your company seminar in Nice, the winter capital, guarantees you: challenge, cooperation, team building and success!

Team Building à Nice

A company seminar in Nice, between the Mediterranean Sea and the Mercantour Massif

The city of Nice lends itself perfectly to the organization of your corporate seminars. At Teams Connect, we offer a wide range of turnkey activities for your events in the heart of Nice, adapted to your corporate culture:

  • outdoor Team Building activities ;
  • indoor team building workshops;
  • remote team building ;
  • hybrid team building activities;
  • CSR corporate seminars;
  • Etc.

Discover our outdoor rallies, our numerous indoor or outdoor team building activities or our magic and mentalism animations for your company seminar in Nice. These collective and playful activities help to reinforce the feeling of belonging and the adhesion of your team members to your company’s values.

Our outdoor Team Building activities in the heart of the Riviera winter resort

Discover Nice’s landscape heritage in a different way with the “Amazing Race” Team Building

Take part in the experience of an interactive and dynamic photo rally in the heart of Nice. The city of Art and History of the coastline is transformed into a giant game board where the participants go through fun challenges.

Discover all the treasures of Nice: the Promenade des Anglais, the Palais Langhman, the Palais Tony Pin, the Château de Valrose, the Couronne or the Amphitheatre of hills and mountains surrounding the Bay of Angels. Achieve more than fifty photo challenges before the other team during a unique and federative moment in Nice!

No matter where you start and finish, you explore the city of Nice from a new perspective and according to the strategy defined as a team. The Amazing Race is an exciting team game in which you discover your teammates from new angles and through the treasures of Nice’s cultural heritage.

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Challenge et activité de cohésion d'équipe en extérieur

Discover the most beautiful parks and gardens with our Team Building “Nature Rally” in Nice

Thanks to the Team building Nature Rally, organize a dynamic and interactive activity around eco-actions in the heart of Nice’s green spaces. Urban parks such as Phoenix Park, Ray Park and gardens such as the Jardin des Arènes de Cimiez or the superb promenade du Paillon are all suitable places to organize your nature seminar in the heart of Nice. To win the Nature Rally, communication, cooperation and getting out of your comfort zone are key!

One of our indoor activities in Nice

Complete the Mount Everest Challenge in the winter capital!

 

The city of Nice, between the Mediterranean Sea and the Mercantour Massif, is perfectly suited to the organization of a challenge at altitude! With this Team Building, live the ascent of the Mount-Everest in the location of your choice! Set off to conquer the highest peak in the world with your team for an incredible adventure.

During this expedition, the teammates try to reach the summit before returning to the base camp safe and sound. Many journeys await them and collaboration is more essential than ever! Will your team members make it to the top?

Teams Connect - Mount Everest Challenge, activité de team building en intérieur

Our indoor and outdoor Escape Games in Nice

Activité cohésion d'équipe résolution d'énigme escape game

Try our Escape Game Time Trap in Nice!

If you have a seminar room in the city of Nice, restore the space-time order of the world with your colleagues and win the Time Trap, the corridors of time! During this adventure, teams must solve riddles to open our mystery box as soon as possible!

Your team invested around the Team Building “Eco Escape Game” in the coastal city of Nice

Indoors in the place of your choice or in “Garden Party” mode in the Estiennes d’Orves park for example, we organize for your group a Team Building on the theme of CSR in Nice. In the heart of the city of Nice, investigate to find out more about the latest IPCC report and the environmental issues of tomorrow!

In this eco-friendly Escape Game in Nice, each member contributes to the success of the investigation. Sustainable development is more than ever the watchword. Win this team building and unite your employees around ecological, ethical and solidarity issues! The ideal activity for your company seminar in Nice.

Activité cohésion d'équipe RSE résolution d'énigme rapport du GIEC

A 100% remote activity in Nice

Chef de cuisine donnant un cours en visioconférence

Your corporate event under the theme of Nice’s gastronomy

Daube niçoise, pissaladière, salade niçoise, socca, pan bagnat, or the emblematic chard pie… the winter capital honors local products, such as succulent olives, mesclun or niçoise chard, and even the wines of the Côte d’Azur!

Lovers of traditional culinary specialties, what better than a Team Building activity in videoconference around the preparation of a typical dish of the Nissarde cuisine, to share a moment of pure conviviality in team!

Team Building in Nice : a tailor-made organization

Our team prepares your corporate seminar in the heart of Nice, from the initial thought process to the final feedback on the experience. Our passionate animators will take charge of your collaborators to present your 100% Nice team building. After the briefing stage, it’s time for an adventure in the center of the superb winter resort of Riviera!

With the help of our digital applications, the teams are autonomous on each activity. From one challenge to the next, your employees participate in the collective success of their mission by completing all the planned challenges: photos, videos, riddle solving, quizzes, etc. We send you the photos taken during the activity to immortalize your team building in Nice!

Our activities are flexible and are defined according to the number of participants, your starting point or your seminar location in Nice. Choose your activity among our Team Building offer and we will organize a corporate event that your employees will remember for a long time!

Why organize a Team Building during your seminar in Nice?

Activité de cohésion d'équipe groupe

Saint-Jeannet, La Gaude, La Trinité, Saint-Laurent-du-Var, Colomars, Villefranche-sur-Mer… no matter where you are and where you start from, we will accompany you! We organize the Team Building of your choice directly on your place of seminar in Old Nice or in the surroundings of Nice by adapting us to your needs! The Team Building activities allow you to reach, through a fun, original and playful moment in team, the following objectives :

  • improve team cohesion, the feeling of belonging and individual motivation;
  • develop links between the different departments of your company;
  • promote communication between team members;
  • facilitate the integration of new employees;
  • cultivate the quality of life and well-being at work;
  • strengthen the commitment of employees and increase the company’s performance.

So don’t wait any longer and get in touch now!

A capricious weather ? Discover our Easy weather package

weather logo with sun and rain

A capricious weather or an unforeseen event compromises the realization of your outdoor Team Building in Nice?

Teams Connect innovates with an alternative activity to ensure the realization of your corporate event, whether it rains, sells or snows! Several possibilities are offered to you: Team Building indoors or a remote Team Building, the team of Teams Connect adapts!

Team Building à Nice : votre évènement d’entreprise au cœur de la capitale culturelle de la Côte d’Azur !

Vous souhaitez organiser votre évènement d’entreprise à Nice ? Découvrez nos animations de Team building puis définissons ensemble l’activité de cohésion de groupe la plus adaptée à vos besoins.

Partez à la découverte des trésors de la célèbre villégiature d’hiver de Riviera. Participez à une animation d’entreprise sur les promenades de cette station balnéaire emblématique de la Côte d’Azur. Découvrez les superbes palais et palaces du centre historique de Nice durant une course contre la montre pleine de défis.

Semez l’équipe adverse depuis la Promenade des Anglais jusqu’au pied de la colline du Château. Que vous soyez amateurs de patrimoine culturel, historique ou paysager, organiser votre séminaire d’entreprise à Nice, capitale d’hiver, vous assure : défi, coopération, cohésion d’équipe et succès !

Team Building à Nice, Côte d'Azur

Un séminaire d’entreprise à Nice, entre mer Méditerranée et Massif du Mercantour

La ville de Nice se prête parfaitement à l’organisation de vos séminaires d’entreprise. Chez Teams Connect, nous vous proposons pour vos évènements au cœur de la cité niçoise, de nombreuses activités clés en main et adaptées à votre culture d’entreprise :

  • activités deTeam Building à l’extérieur ;
  • ateliers de Team building en intérieur ;
  • Team building à distance ;
  • animations de Team building hybrides ;
  • séminaires d’entreprise RSE ;
  • Etc.

Découvrez nos rallyes en plein air, nos nombreuses activités de Team Building en intérieur ou extérieur ou encore nos animations de magie et de mentalisme pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Nice. Ces temps collectifs et ludiques participent au renforcement du sentiment d’appartenance et à l’adhésion des membres de votre équipe aux valeurs de votre entreprise.

Nos activités extérieures de Team Building au cœur de la villégiature d’hiver de Riviera

Découvrez le patrimoine paysager niçois autrement avec le Team Building « Amazing Race »

Participez à l’expérience d’un rallye photo interactif et dynamique au cœur de Nice. La ville d’Art et d’Histoire du littoral se transforme en un plateau de jeu géant où les participants cheminent au gré de défis plus ludiques les uns que les autres.

Place à la découverte de tous les trésors de Nice : la Promenade des Anglais, le Palais Langhman, le Palais Tony Pin, le Château de Valrose, la Couronne ou encore l’Amphithéâtre des monts et collines entourant la Baie de Anges. Réalisez plus de cinquante challenges photo avant l’équipe adverse durant un moment fédérateur et unique à Nice !

Quels que soient votre point de départ et votre point d’arrivée, vous explorez la cité niçoise sous un angle nouveau et selon la stratégie définie en équipe. L’Amazing Race est un jeu d’équipe passionnant dans lequel vous découvrez vos coéquipiers sous de nouvelles facettes et au gré des trésors du patrimoine culturel de Nice.

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Photo de groupe pour un Team Building RSE dans la nature

Découvrez les plus beaux parcs et jardins avec notre Team Building « Rallye Nature » à Nice

Grâce au Team building Rallye nature, organisez une activité dynamique et interactive autour des écogestes au cœur des espaces verts niçois. Parcs urbains tels que le parc Phoenix, le parc du Ray et jardins, tels que le Jardin des Arènes de Cimiez ou encore au sein de la superbe promenade du Paillon sont autant de lieux propices à l’organisation de votre séminaire nature au cœur de Nice. Pour remporter le Rallye Nature, place à la communication, à la coopération et à la sortie de votre zone de confort !

Une de nos activités d’intérieur à Nice

Réalisez le Mount Everest Challenge dans la capitale d’hiver !

La cité niçoise, entre mer Méditerranée et Massif du Mercantour, convient parfaitement à l’organisation d’un challenge en altitude ! Avec ce Team Building, vivez l’ascension du Mont-Everest dans le lieu de votre choix ! Partez à la conquête du plus haut sommet du monde avec votre équipe pour une incroyable aventure.

Au cours de cette expédition, les coéquipiers tentent d’atteindre le sommet avant de retrouver le camp de base sains et saufs. De nombreux périples les attendent et la collaboration est plus que jamais indispensable ! Vos collaborateurs parviendront-ils à accéder au sommet ?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Nos Escape Games d’intérieur ou d’extérieur à Nice

Activité cohésion d'équipe résolution d'énigme

Réalisez notre Escape Game Time Trap à Nice !

Si vous disposez d’une salle de séminaire dans la ville de Nice, restaurez l’ordre spatio-temporel du monde avec vos collègues et remportez le Time Trap, les couloirs du temps ! Au cours de cette aventure, les équipes doivent résoudre des énigmes pour ouvrir au plus vite notre boite mystère ! 

Votre équipe investie autour du Team Building « Éco Escape Game » dans la ville côtière de Nice

En intérieur dans le lieu de votre choix ou en mode « Garden Party » dans le parc d’Estiennes d’Orves par exemple, nous organisons pour votre groupe un Team Building sur le thème de la RSE à Nice. Au cœur de la ville de Nice, enquêtez pour en découvrir plus sur le dernier rapport du GIEC et les enjeux environnementaux de demain !

Dans cet Escape Game écoresponsable niçois, chaque membre contribue à la réussite de l’enquête. Le développement durable est plus que jamais le mot d’ordre. Remportez ce Team Building en équipe et fédérez vos collaborateurs autour des enjeux écologiques, éthiques et solidaires ! L’activité idéale pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Nice.

Activité cohésion d'équipe RSE résolution d'énigme rapport du GIEC

Une activité en distanciel 100 % niçoise

Cheffe de cuisine donnant un cours en visioconference

Votre évènement d’entreprise sous le thème de la Gastronomie niçoise

La daube niçoise, la pissaladière, la salade niçoise, la Socca, le pan bagnat, ou encore l’emblématique tourte de blettes… la capitale d’hiver fait honneur aux produits du terroir, tels que les succulentes olives, le mesclun ou les blettes niçoises et même aux vins de la Côte d’Azur !

Amateurs de spécialités culinaires traditionnelles, quoi de mieux qu’une activité de Team Building en visioconférence autour de la préparation d’un plat typique de la cuisine nissarde, pour partager un moment de pure convivialité en équipe !

Team Building citadin à Nice : une organisation sur mesure

Notre équipe prépare votre séminaire d’entreprise au cœur de la cité niçoise, de l’étape de la réflexion jusqu’au retour sur l’expérience vécue. Nos animateurs passionnés prennent en charge vos collaborateurs pour présenter le déroulement de votre Team building 100 % niçois. Passée l’étape du briefing, place à une aventure au centre de la superbe villégiature d’hiver de Riviera !

Aidées de nos applications digitales, les équipes sont autonomes sur chacune des activités. De défi en défi, vos collaborateurs participent au succès collectif de leur mission en réalisant tous les challenges prévus : photos, vidéos, résolutions d’énigmes, quizz, etc. Nous vous envoyons les photos prises durant l’activité pour immortaliser votre team building à Nice !

Nos activités sont flexibles et se définissent par rapport au nombre de participants, à votre point de départ ou à votre lieu de séminaire à Nice. Choisissez votre activité parmi notre offre de Team Building et nous organisons un évènement d’entreprise dont vos collaborateurs se souviendront longtemps !

Pourquoi organiser un Team Building lors de votre séminaire à Nice ?

Activité de cohésion d'équipe groupe

Saint-Jeannet, La Gaude, La Trinité, Saint-Laurent-du-Var, Colomars, Villefranche-sur-Mer… peu importe où vous vous trouvez et votre point de départ, nous vous accompagnons ! Nous organisons le Team Building de votre choix directement sur votre lieu de séminaire dans le Vieux-Nice ou dans les environs niçois en nous adaptant à vos besoins ! Les activités de Team Building permettent d’atteindre, au travers d’un moment fun, original et ludique en équipe, les objectifs suivants :

  • améliorer la cohésion d’équipe, le sentiment d’appartenance et la motivation individuelle ;
  • développer les liens entre les différents services de votre entreprise ;
  • favoriser la communication entre les membres de l’équipe ;
  • faciliter l’intégration de nouveaux collaborateurs ;
  • cultiver la qualité de vie et le bien-être au travail ;
  • renforcer l’engagement des salariés et accroître les performances de l’entreprise.

Alors, n’attendez plus et prenez contact dès maintenant !

Une météo capricieuse ? Découvrez Easy météo

Logo Meteo avec un soleil et de la pluie

Une météo capricieuse ou un imprévu compromettent la réalisation de votre Team Building extérieur à Nice ?

Teams Connect innove avec une activité alternative pour assurer la réalisation de votre évènement d’entreprise et ce, qu’il pleuve, vente ou neige ! Plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous : Team Building en intérieur ou un Team Building à distance, l’équipe de Teams Connect s’adapte !