Team Building in Saint-Etienne: your company event in the heart of the city of Design!

Do you want to organise your company event in Saint-Etienne? Discover our team building activities and together we will define the team building activity best suited to your needs. 

Take a stroll through the streets of the city inhabited by Le Corbusier and its historical and religious monuments, such as the superb Saint-Charles-Borromée cathedral or the Grand’Église. Lose the opposing team from the Place du Peuple before reaching the beautiful Place Jean Jaurès and its garden. Join your team for a thrilling Escape Game in the heart of the Pilat regional nature park.

Whether you are a lover of cultural, historical or natural heritage, organising your company seminar in Saint-Étienne guarantees you: challenge, cooperation, team building and fun!

séminaire d’entreprise à Saint-Etienne

A company seminar in the Saint-Etienne region: take a look at our Team Building offer

Team Building à Saint-Etienne

Located in the Loire department, “Sainté”, as the people of Saint-Etienne call it, is a dynamic, sporty and cultural city that lends itself perfectly to your company seminars. 

At Teams Connect, we offer you a wide range of turnkey activities adapted to your corporate culture for your events in the city of Saint-Etienne:

  • Outdoor Team Building activities ;
  • Indoor team building workshops
  • Remote team building ;
  • hybrid team building activities;
  • or your CSR corporate seminar.

Discover our outdoor rallies, our numerous indoor or outdoor team building activities or our magic and mentalism activities for your corporate seminar in Saint-Etienne. These collective and fun activities help to strengthen the feeling of belonging and the adhesion of your team to your company’s values.

Our outdoor Team Building activities in Saint-Etienne

Discover the city of Design in a different way with the “Amazing Race” Team Building

Take part in an interactive and dynamic photo rally in the heart of the city of Saint-Etienne. The City of Design is transformed into a giant game board where the participants follow a series of challenges, each more fun than the last. 

Make way for the discovery of all the treasures of Saint-Etienne: the Chamoncel Mansion, the old medieval fortress “Le Bouthéon”, the Curiot Mine Museum, the nature reserve of the Gorges de la Loire and the medieval castle of Rochetaillée. A thrilling race against the clock awaits your colleagues with more than fifty photo challenges to win before the opposing team!

Whatever your starting and finishing points, you will explore Saint-Etienne from a new angle and according to the strategy defined as a team. The Amazing Race is an exciting team game in which you discover your teammates from new angles and through the treasures of Saint-Etienne’s heritage. Share a fun moment with your team where everyone actively collaborates to ensure the collective success of the mission!

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Challenge et activité de cohésion d'équipe en extérieur

Explore the green spaces of Saint-Etienne with our “Nature Rally” Team Building

Thanks to the Nature Rally Team Building, organise a dynamic and interactive activity based on eco-actions in the heart of the green spaces of the city of Saint-Etienne. Urban parks such as Parc Montaud, Parc de l’Europe and Parc Perrotière, as well as numerous public gardens such as the superb Jardin des Plantes, home to the Saint-Etienne Opera-Theatre, are all suitable spaces for organising your nature seminar in the heart of the city of Saint-Etienne. 

To win the Nature Rally, the recipe lies in communication, cooperation and, without a doubt, getting out of your comfort zone!

One of our indoor activities in Saint-Etienne

Carry out the Mount Everest Challenge in the Loire

With this Team Building activity, experience the ascent of Mount Everest in the amazing city of Saint-Etienne! Set off to conquer the highest peak in the world with your team for an incredible adventure. 

During this expedition, the team members try to reach the summit before returning to the base camp safely. Many journeys await them and cooperation is more important than ever! Will your employees make it to the top?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Our indoor or outdoor Escape Games in Saint-Etienne

Activité cohésion enquête résistance

Your corporate event “Investigation Resistance” in the historic city of Saint-Etienne

Why not take advantage of your company seminar in Saint-Etienne to experience a captivating adventure on the theme of history with your colleagues?

Immerse your teams in an intriguing team building activity. At your seminar venue in the centre of Saint-Etienne or in the Saint-Etienne area, indoors or outdoors, bring together the strengths of your staff during a high-risk adventure. Discover your challenge for the day and work as a team to solve a thrilling historical enigma!

Your team invested around the Team Building “Eco Escape Game” in Sainté

Indoors in the location of your choice or in “Garden Party” mode in Montaud Park for example, we organise a Team Building on the theme of CSR for your team. A crime against the environment has just been committed in your company. Investigate as a group to discover the origin of this ecological crisis in the heart of this green city!

In this eco-friendly Escape Game in Saint-Etienne, each member contributes to the success of the investigation. Win this team building activity and unite your colleagues around ecological and solidarity issues! The ideal activity for your company seminar in Saint-Etienne.

Cohésion Eco Escape Game

A distance learning activity 100% from Saint-Etienne

Cheffe de cuisine donnant un cours en visioconference

Your company event on the theme of the gastronomy of Saint-Etienne

Baraban salad, stewed soup, Barboton, liver cake, Patia, Bugnes and Matefaim… the cuisine of Saint-Etienne honours local products such as Sarasson, Fourme de Montbrison or local wines: Côtes du Forez wines! If you are a fan of traditional culinary specialities, what better way to share a moment of pure conviviality as a team than with a videoconference Team Building activity based on the preparation of a typical Saint Etienne dish!

City Team Building in Saint-Etienne: a tailor-made organisation

Our team prepares your company seminar in the City of Design, from the brainstorming stage to the feedback on the experience. Our passionate facilitators will take charge of your employees to present your 100% Saint-Etienne team building event. Once the briefing stage is over, it’s time for an adventure in the heart of Sainté!

Thanks to our digital applications, the teams are autonomous for each activity. From one challenge to the next, your employees will participate in the collective success of their mission by completing all the challenges planned in the heart of Saint-Etienne: photos, videos, puzzle solving, quizzes, etc. 

After your corporate event in Saint-Etienne, we will send you the photos taken during the activity to immortalise your team building!

Our activities are flexible and can be defined according to the number of participants, your starting point or your seminar location. Choose your activity from our team building offer and we will organise a company event that your employees will remember for a long time!

Cohésion d'équipe à Saint-Etienne

Why organise a team building activity during your seminar in the heart of the Loire department (42)?

Groupe de personnes contentes de participer à un Team Building

Roanne, Firminy, Saint-Priest-en-Jarez, Saint-Just-Saint-Rambert, Montbrison… wherever you are and wherever you start from, we will accompany you! We organise the Team Building of your choice directly at your seminar venue or in the city of Saint-Etienne, adapting to your needs! Team Building activities allow you to achieve the following objectives through a fun, original and playful team moment:

  • to improve team cohesion, the feeling of belonging and individual motivation ;
  • to develop links between the different departments of your company;
  • to promote communication between team members;
  • facilitate the integration of new employees;
  • improve the quality of life and well-being at work;
  • strengthen employee commitment and increase company performance.

So don’t wait any longer and get in touch now!

Fickle weather? Discover our Easy weather formula

Logo Meteo avec un soleil et de la pluie

A capricious weather or an unforeseen event compromises the realisation of your outdoor Team Building in Saint-Etienne?

Teams Connect innovates with an alternative activity to ensure that your company event can take place even if it rains, winds or snows! Several possibilities are available to you: Team Building indoors or a remote Team Building, the Teams Connect team adapts!

Team Building à Saint-Étienne : votre évènement d’entreprise au cœur de la ville du Design !

Vous souhaitez organiser votre évènement d’entreprise à Saint-Étienne? Découvrez nos animations de Team building puis définissons ensemble l’activité de cohésion de groupe la plus adaptée à vos besoins.

Partez arpenter les rues de la cité habitée par Le Corbusier et de ses monuments historiques et religieux, tels que la superbe cathédrale Saint-Charles-Borromée ou la Grand’Église. Semez l’équipe adverse depuis la place du Peuple avant de rejoindre la très belle place Jean Jaurès et son jardin. Engagez votre équipe pour un Escape Game trépidant au cœur du parc régional naturel Le Pilat.

Que vous soyez amateurs de patrimoine culturel, historique et naturel, organiser votre séminaire d’entreprise à Saint-Étienne vous assure : défi, coopération, cohésion d’équipe et fun!

séminaire d’entreprise à Saint-Etienne

Un séminaire d’entreprise en région stéphanoise : parcourez notre offre de Team Building

Team Building à Saint-Etienne

Située dans le département de la Loire, « Sainté », comme la surnomment les Stéphanois, est une ville dynamique, sportive et culturelle qui se prête parfaitement à vos séminaires d’entreprise.

Chez Teams Connect, nous vous proposons de nombreuses activités clés en main et adaptées à votre culture d’entreprise, pour vos évènements au sein de la cité stéphanoise :

  • Activités deTeam Building à l’extérieur ;
  • ateliers de Team building en intérieur ;
  • Team building à distance ;
  • animations de Team building hybrides ;
  • ou encore votre séminaire d’entreprise RSE.

Découvrez nos rallyes en plein air, nos nombreuses activités de Team buildings en intérieur ou extérieur ou encore nos animations de magie et de mentalisme pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Saint-Étienne. Ces temps collectifs et ludiques participent au renforcement du sentiment d’appartenance et à l’adhésion de votre équipe aux valeurs de votre entreprise.

Nos activités de Team Building d’extérieur à Saint-Étienne

Découvrez la ville du Design autrement avec le Team Building «Amazing Race»

Participez en équipe à l’expérience d’un rallye photo interactif et dynamique au cœur de la cité stéphanoise. La ville du Design se transforme en un plateau de jeu géant où les participants cheminent au gré de défis plus ludiques les uns que les autres. 

Place à la découverte de tous les trésors stéphanois : la Demeure Chamoncel, l’ancienne forteresse médiévale «Le Bouthéon», le Musée de la Mine Curiot jusqu’à la réserve naturelle des Gorges de la Loire et le Château médiéval de Rochetaillée. Une course contre la montre palpitante attend vos collaborateurs avec plus de cinquante challenges photo à remporter avant l’équipe adverse!

Quels que soient votre point de départ et votre point d’arrivée, vous explorez Saint-Étienne sous un angle nouveau et selon la stratégie définie en équipe. L’Amazing Race est un jeu d’équipe passionnant dans lequel vous découvrez vos coéquipiers sous de nouvelles facettes et au gré des trésors du patrimoine stéphanois. Partagez un moment ludique avec votre équipe où tous collaborent activement à la réussite collective de la mission!

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Challenge et activité de cohésion d'équipe en extérieur

Parcourez les espaces verts de Saint-Étienne avec notre Team Building «Rallye Nature»

Grâce au Team building Rallye nature, organisez une activité dynamique et interactive autour des écogestes au cœur des espaces verts de la ville de Saint-Étienne. Parcs urbains tels que le parc Montaud, le parc de l’Europe ou le parc Perrotière, mais aussi les nombreux jardins publics comme le superbe Jardin des Plantes abritant l’Opéra-théâtre de Saint-Étienne, sont autant d’espaces propices à l’organisation de votre séminaire nature au cœur de la cité stéphanoise.

Pour remporter le Rallye Nature, la recette réside dans la communication, la coopération et sans aucun doute, la sortie de votre zone de confort!

Une de nos activités d’intérieur à Saint-Étienne

Réalisez le Mount Everest Challenge dans la Loire

Avec ce Team Building, vivez l’ascension du Mont-Everest dans la surprenante ville de Saint-Étienne! Partez à la conquête du plus haut sommet du monde avec votre équipe pour une incroyable aventure. 

Au cours de cette expédition, les coéquipiers tentent d’atteindre le sommet avant de retrouver le camp de base sains et saufs. De nombreux périples les attendent et la collaboration est plus que jamais indispensable! Vos collaborateurs parviendront-ils à accéder au sommet?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Nos Escape Games d’intérieur ou d’extérieur à Saint-Étienne

Activité cohésion d'équipe Résolution d'énigme distancielle hybride

Réalisez notre Escape Game Time Trap à Saint-Étienne !

Si vous disposez d’une salle de séminaire dans la ville de Saint-Étienne, restaurez l’ordre spatio-temporel du monde avec vos collègues et remportez le Time Trap, les couloirs du temps ! Au cours de cette aventure, les équipes doivent résoudre des énigmes pour ouvrir au plus vite notre boite mystère ! 

Votre équipe investie autour du Team Building «Éco Escape Game» à Sainté

En intérieur dans le lieu de votre choix ou en mode «Garden Party» dans le parc Montaud par exemple, nous organisons pour votre équipe un Team Building sur le thème de la RSE. Au cœur de la ville de Saint-Étienne, enquêtez pour en découvrir plus sur le dernier rapport du GIEC et les enjeux environnementaux de demain !

Dans cet Escape Game écoresponsable stéphanois, chaque membre contribue à la réussite de l’enquête. Remportez ce Team Building en équipe et fédérez vos collaborateurs autour des enjeux écologiques et solidaires! L’activité idéale pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Saint-Étienne.

Activité cohésion enquête résistance

Votre évènement d’entreprise « Enquête Résistance » dans la ville historique stéphanoise

Pourquoi ne pas profiter de votre séminaire d’entreprise à Saint-Étienne pour vivre avec vos collaborateurs, une aventure captivante sur le thème de l’histoire?

Plongez vos équipes dans une animation de Team building intrigante. Sur votre lieu de séminaire dans le centre-ville de Saint-Étienne ou dans l’agglomération stéphanoise, en intérieur ou en extérieur, réunissez les forces de vos collaborateurs au cours d’une aventure à haut risque. Découvrez votre défi du jour et travaillez en équipe à la résolution d’une énigme historique et palpitante!

Une activité en distanciel 100 % stéphanoise

Cheffe de cuisine donnant un cours en visioconference

Votre évènement d’entreprise sous le thème de la Gastronomie stéphanoise

Salade de Barabans, Soupe mitonnée, Barboton, gâteau de foie, Patia, Bugnes et Matefaim… la cuisine stéphanoise fait honneur aux produits du terroir, tels que le sarasson, Fourme de Montbrison ou encore aux vins du terroir : les vins des Côtes du Forez! Amateurs de spécialités culinaires traditionnelles, quoi de mieux qu’une activité de Team Building en visioconférence autour de la préparation d’un plat typique de Saint-Étienne pour partager un moment de pure convivialité en équipe!

Team Building citadin à Saint-Étienne : une organisation sur mesure

Notre équipe prépare votre séminaire d’entreprise dans la ville du Design, de l’étape de la réflexion jusqu’au retour sur l’expérience vécue. Nos animateurs passionnés prennent en charge vos collaborateurs pour présenter le déroulement de votre Team building 100 % stéphanois. Passée l’étape du briefing, place à une aventure au cœur de Sainté!

Grâce à nos applications digitales, les équipes sont autonomes sur chacune des activités. De défi en défi, vos collaborateurs participent au succès collectif de leur mission en réalisant tous les challenges prévus au cœur de la cité stéphanoise : photos, vidéos, résolutions d’énigmes, quizz, etc. 

Nous vous envoyons, après votre évènement d’entreprise à Saint-Étienne, les photos prises durant l’activité pour immortaliser votre team building!

Nos activités sont flexibles et se définissent par rapport au nombre de participants, à votre point de départ ou à votre lieu de séminaire. Choisissez votre activité parmi notre offre de Team Building et nous organisons un évènement d’entreprise dont vos collaborateurs se souviendront longtemps!

Cohésion d'équipe à Saint-Etienne

Pourquoi organiser un Team Building lors de votre séminaire au cœur du département de la Loire (42) ?

Roanne, Firminy, Saint-Priest-en-Jarez, Saint-Just-Saint-Rambert, Montbrison… peu importe où vous vous trouvez et votre point de départ, nous vous accompagnons! Nous organisons le Team Building de votre choix directement sur votre lieu de séminaire ou dans la ville de Saint-Étienne en nous adaptant à vos besoins! Les activités de Team Building permettent d’atteindre, au travers d’un moment fun, original et ludique en équipe, les objectifs suivants :

  • améliorer la cohésion d’équipe, le sentiment d’appartenance et la motivation individuelle;
  • développer les liens entre les différents services de votre entreprise;
  • favoriser la communication entre les membres de l’équipe;
  • faciliter l’intégration de nouveaux collaborateurs;
  • améliorer la qualité de vie et le bien-être au travail;
  • renforcer l’engagement des salariés et accroître les performances de l’entreprise.

Alors, n’attendez plus et prenez contact dès maintenant!

Une météo capricieuse ? Découvrez notre formule Easy météo

Logo Meteo avec un soleil et de la pluie

Une météo capricieuse ou un imprévu compromettent la réalisation de votre Team Building extérieur à Saint-Étienne?

Teams Connect innove avec une activité alternative pour assurer la réalisation de votre évènement d’entreprise même s’il pleut, vente ou neige! Plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous : Team Building en intérieur ou un Team Building à distance, l’équipe de Teams Connect s’adapte!