Team Building in Valence: your corporate event in the French Drôme

Do you want to organise your corporate event in Valence? Discover all of our team building activities and then define the group cohesion seminar best suited to your needs. 

Discover this second city of the former Dauphiné and its historical monuments sheltered by the Old-Valence, such as the Saint-Appolinaire Cathedral, the Pendentif or the House of Têtes de Valence. Sow the opposing team from the Liberty Place in the heart of Valence’s city centre to the banks of the city’s canals, via the Valence Museum of Art and Archaeology and the superb Jouvet Park housing the Peynet Bandstand.

Join your team for a thrilling Escape Game in the heart of an exceptional ancient Roman city located between the Vercors and Provence! Whether you are a lover of cultural heritage, historical heritage and/or exceptional natural heritage, organising your company seminar in Valence will ensure: challenge, cooperation, team building and fun!

séminaire d’entreprise à Valence
Team Building à Valence

A company seminar in the Valence region: take a look at our Team Building offer

Located in the heart of the Rhône corridor, Valence is a dynamic, sporting and cultural city that is perfectly suited to your corporate seminar. At Teams Connect, we offer a wide range of turnkey activities adapted to your corporate culture for your events in the city of Valence:

  • outdoor Team Building activities ;
  • indoor team building workshops
  • Remote team building ;
  • hybrid team building activities;
  • or your CSR corporate seminar.

Discover also our outdoor rallies, our indoor or outdoor team building activities and our magic and mentalism animations for your corporate seminar in Valence. These collective and fun activities help to strengthen the feeling of belonging and the adhesion of your team members to your company’s values.

Our outdoor team building activities in Valence

Discover Valence in a different way with the Team Building “Amazing Race”

Take part in an interactive and dynamic photo rally in the heart of the city of Valence. The old Roman colony is transformed into a giant game board where participants follow the path of challenges, each more fun than the last.
Make way for the discovery of all the treasures of Valence: the Peynet kiosk in the heart of the Jouvet park, the Liberty Place, the Place des Clercs, the Drapier House, the monumental fountain as far as the river banks and the Valence Museum of Art and Archaeology. A thrilling race against the clock awaits your colleagues with more than fifty photo challenges to win before the other team!
Wherever you start and finish, you explore Valence from a new angle and according to the strategy defined as a team. You will walk through the Old Valence and its countless picturesque hillsides and then lead your team around the famous Champ de Mars offering a panoramic view of the Mont du Vivarais and the ruins of the Crussol Castle.
The Amazing Race is an exciting team game in which you discover your teammates from new angles and through the treasures of the Valence cultural heritage. Share a fun and unifying moment with your team where everyone actively collaborates to the collective success of the mission!

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Personne faisant un jeu de piste Team Building en ville

Take part in our Team Building “Nature Rally” in Valence

With the Team building Nature Rally, organise a dynamic and interactive activity based on eco-actions in the heart of Valence’s green spaces. Urban parks such as the Jouvet Park or the Monts du Matin in the east of the city are all suitable spaces for organising your nature seminar in the heart of the city of Valence. To win the Nature Rally, the watchwords are: communication, cooperation and getting out of your comfort zone!

One of our indoor activities in Valence

Complete the Mount Everest Challenge between Vercors and Provence!

The city of Valence is also very well suited to the organisation of a mountain challenge! With this Team Building, experience the ascent of Mount Everest in the heart of the city! Set out to conquer the highest peak in the world with your team. 

During this expedition, your employees must reach the summit before returning to base camp safe and sound. There are many challenges ahead and team spirit is more important than ever! Will your team members make it to the top?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Our indoor or outdoor Escape Games in Valence

Activité cohésion enquête résistance

Your corporate event “Investigation Resistance” in the ancient Roman colony

The city of Valence has been a city since 121 BC and has a rich historical past. Why not take advantage of your company seminar in Valence to experience a captivating adventure on the theme of history with your colleagues?

Immerse your teams in an intriguing team building activity. At your seminar venue in this second ancient city of the Dauphiné, indoors or outdoors, bring together the strengths of your employees during a high-risk adventure. Discover your challenge of the day and work as a team to solve a thrilling historical enigma!

Your team invested in the Team Building “Eco Escape Game” in Valence

Indoors in the location of your choice or in “Garden Party” mode in the Parc Jouvet for example, we organise a Team Building on the theme of CSR for your team. A crime against the environment has just been committed in your company. Investigate as a group to discover the origin of this ecological crisis in the heart of Valence!

In this eco-responsible Escape Game in Valence, each member contributes to the success of the investigation. Win this team building activity and unite your employees around ecological, ethical and solidarity issues! The ideal activity for your company seminar in Valence.

Cohésion Eco Escape Game

A 100% remote activity in Valence

Examen visuel de deux vins rouge

Your company event on the Côte du Rhône and Provence wine trail!

If you like good wine, what could be better than organising a wine tasting and oenology course during your Team Building! Discover the wines of the Côte du Rhône and Provence during a Team Building organised around an oenology workshop! First, discover the history of the Côte du Rhône Domains and the terraced vineyards before moving on to the tasting stage, a moment conducive to the pleasures of the mouth and exchanges. 

City Team Building in Valence : a tailor-made organisation

Our team prepares your company seminar at Valence, storming stage to the feedback on the experience. Our passionate animators will take charge of your employees to present your 100% Valencian team building experience. After the briefing stage, it’s time for an adventure in the heart of the ancient Roman colony!

With the help of our digital applications, the teams are autonomous for each activity. From one challenge to the next, your employees participate in the collective success of their mission by completing all the challenges planned in the heart of Old Valence: photos, videos, puzzle solving, quizzes, etc. 

After your corporate event in Valence, we will send you the photos taken during the activity to immortalise your team building!

Our activities are flexible and are defined according to the number of participants, your starting point or your seminar location in Valence. Choose your activity from our team building offer and we will organise a company event that your employees will remember for a long time!

Activité d'entreprise à Valence
Groupe de personnes contentes de participer à un Team Building

Why organise a team building activity during your seminar in the Drôme?

Mont-Léger, Montélier, Bourg-lès-Valence, Saint-Marcel-Lès-Valence, Saint-Péray, Tournon-sur-Rhône, Romans-sur-Isère… wherever you are and wherever you want to go, we will accompany you! We organise the Team Building of your choice directly at your seminar venue or in the city of Valence, adapting to your needs! Team Building activities allow you to achieve the following objectives through a fun, original and playful team moment

  • to improve team cohesion, the feeling of belonging and individual motivation ;
  • to develop links between the different departments of your company;
  • to promote communication between team members;
  • facilitate the integration of new employees;
  • cultivate quality of life and well-being at work;
  • strengthen employee commitment and increase company performance.

So don’t wait any longer and get in touch now!

Fickle weather? Discover our Easy weather package

Logo Meteo avec un soleil et de la pluie

Does a bad weather forecast or an unforeseen event compromise the realisation of your outdoor Team Building in Valence?

Teams Connect innovates with an alternative activity to ensure the realization of your corporate event, whether it’s raining, windy or snowing! Several possibilities are available to you: Team Building indoors or a remote Team Building, the Teams Connect team adapts!

Team Building à Valence : votre évènement d’entreprise à la porte du Midi !

Vous souhaitez organiser votre évènement d’entreprise à Valence? Découvrez l’ensemble de nos animations de Team building puis définissons le séminaire de cohésion de groupe le plus adapté à vos besoins. 

Partez à la découverte des côtes pittoresques de cette seconde ville de l’ancien Dauphiné et de ses monuments historiques abrités par le Vieux-Valence, tels que la Cathédrale Saint-Appolinaire, le Pendentif ou encore la Maison des Têtes de Valence. Semez l’équipe adverse de la Place de la Liberté au cœur du centre-ville valentinois jusqu’aux berges des canaux de la ville, en passant par le Musée d’art et d’archéologie de Valence et le superbe parc de Jouvet abritant le Kiosque à Musique Peynet.

Engagez votre équipe pour un Escape Game trépidant au cœur d’une ancienne cité romaine d’exception située entre le Vercors et la Provence! Que vous soyez amateurs de patrimoine culturel, de patrimoine historique et/ou de patrimoine naturel d’exception, organiser votre séminaire d’entreprise à Valence vous assure : défi, coopération, cohésion d’équipe et fun!

séminaire d’entreprise à Valence
Team Building à Valence

Située au cœur du couloir rhodanien, Valence est une ville dynamique, sportive et culturelle parfaitement adaptée à votre séminaire d’entreprise. Chez Teams Connect, nous vous proposons de nombreuses activités clés en main et adaptées à votre culture d’entreprise, pour vos évènements au sein de la cité valentinoise :

  • activités deTeam Building à l’extérieur ;
  • ateliers de Team building en intérieur ;
  • Team building à distance ;
  • animations de Team building hybrides ;
  • ou encore votre séminaire d’entreprise RSE.

Découvrez aussi nos rallyes en plein air, nos activités de Team buildings en intérieur ou à l’extérieur et nos animations de magie et de mentalisme pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Valence. Ces temps collectifs et ludiques participent au renforcement du sentiment d’appartenance et à l’adhésion des membres de votre équipe aux valeurs de votre entreprise.

Nos activités de Team Building d’extérieur à Valence

Découvrez la porte du Midi autrement avec le Team Building « Amazing Race »

Participez en équipe à l’expérience d’un rallye photo interactif et dynamique au cœur de la cité valentinoise. L’ancienne colonie romaine se transforme en un plateau de jeu géant où les participants cheminent au gré de défis plus ludiques les uns que les autres.
Place à la découverte de tous les trésors valentinois : le kiosque Peynet au cœur du parc Jouvet, la place de la Liberté, la place des Clercs, la Maison du Drapier, la fontaine monumentale jusqu’aux berges et au Musée d’art et d’archéologique de Valence. Une course contre la montre palpitante attend vos collègues avec plus de cinquante challenges photo à remporter avant l’équipe adverse!
Quels que soient votre point de départ et votre point d’arrivée, vous explorez Valence sous un angle nouveau et selon la stratégie définie en équipe. Vous arpentez le Vieux Valence et ses innombrables côtes pittoresques puis menez votre équipe autour du célèbre champ de Mars offrant une vue panoramique du Mont du Vivarais et des ruines du Château de Crussol.
L’Amazing Race est un jeu d’équipe passionnant dans lequel vous découvrez vos coéquipiers sous de nouvelles facettes et au gré des trésors du patrimoine culturel valentinois. Partagez un moment ludique et fédérateur avec votre équipe où tous collaborent activement à la réussite collective de la mission!

Selfie de groupe pour un Team Building en ville
Personne faisant un jeu de piste Team Building en ville

Participez à notre Team Building « Rallye Nature » à Valence

Avec le Team building Rallye nature, organisez une activité dynamique et interactive autour des écogestes au cœur des espaces verts de Valence. Parcs urbains tels que le parc Jouvet ou monts du Matin à l’est de la ville sont autant d’espaces propices à l’organisation de votre séminaire nature au cœur de la cité valentinoise. Pour remporter le Rallye Nature, les mots d’ordre sont : communication, coopération et sortie de votre zone de confort!

Une de nos activités d’intérieur à Valence

Réalisez le Mount Everest Challenge entre Vercors et Provence !

La ville de Valence se prête très bien aussi à l’organisation d’un challenge montagnard! Avec ce Team Building, vivez l’ascension du Mont-Everest au cœur de la Porte du Midi! Partez à la conquête du plus haut sommet du monde avec votre équipe. 

Au cours de cette expédition, vos collaborateurs doivent atteindre le sommet avant de regagner le camp de base sains et saufs. De nombreux périples les attendent et l’esprit d’équipe est plus que jamais indispensable! Les membres de votre équipe parviendront-ils à accéder au sommet?

Groupe uni grace a un Team Building en interieur

Nos Escape Games d’intérieur ou d’extérieur à Valence

Activité cohésion d'équipe Résolution d'énigme distancielle hybride

Réalisez notre Escape Game Time Trap à Valence !

Si vous disposez d’une salle de séminaire dans la ville de Valence, restaurez l’ordre spatio-temporel du monde avec vos collègues et remportez le Time Trap, les couloirs du temps ! Au cours de cette aventure, les équipes doivent résoudre des énigmes pour ouvrir au plus vite notre boite mystère ! 

Votre équipe investie autour du Team Building « Éco Escape Game » à Valence

En intérieur dans le lieu de votre choix ou en mode «Garden Party» dans le parc Jouvet par exemple, nous organisons pour votre équipe un Team Building sur le thème de la RSE. Au cœur de la ville de Valence, enquêtez pour en découvrir plus sur le dernier rapport du GIEC et les enjeux environnementaux de demain !

Dans cet Escape Game écoresponsable valentinois, chaque membre contribue à la réussite de l’enquête. Remportez ce Team Building en équipe et fédérez vos collaborateurs autour des enjeux écologiques, éthiques et solidaires! L’activité idéale pour votre séminaire d’entreprise à Valence.

Activité cohésion enquête résistance

Votre évènement d’entreprise « Enquête Résistance » dans l’ancienne colonie romaine

Attestée ville depuis 121 avant notre ère, la cité valentinoise jouit d’un riche passé historique. Pourquoi ne pas profiter de votre séminaire d’entreprise à Valence pour vivre avec vos collaborateurs, une aventure captivante sur le thème de l’histoire?

Plongez vos équipes dans une animation de Team building intrigante. Sur votre lieu de séminaire dans cette seconde ville antique du Dauphiné, en intérieur ou en extérieur, réunissez les forces de vos collaborateurs au cours d’une aventure à haut risque. Découvrez votre défi du jour et travaillez en équipe à la résolution d’une énigme historique et palpitante!

Une activité en distanciel 100 % valentinoise

Examen visuel de deux vins rouge

Votre évènement d’entreprise sur le chemin des vins de la Côte du Rhône et de Provence !

Amateurs de bon vin, quoi de mieux qu’organiser une dégustation et un cours d’œnologie lors de votre Team Building! Partez à la découverte des vins de Côte du Rhône et de Provence au cours d’un Team Building organisé autour d’un atelier d’œnologie! Découvrez d’abord l’histoire des Domaines de Côte du Rhône et des vignes en terrasse avant de passer à l’étape de la dégustation, moment propice aux plaisirs de la bouche et des échanges.

Team Building citadin à Valence : une organisation sur mesure

Notre équipe prépare votre séminaire d’entreprise à la Porte du Midi, de l’étape de la réflexion jusqu’au retour sur l’expérience vécue. Nos animateurs passionnés prennent en charge vos collaborateurs pour présenter le déroulement de votre Team building 100 % valentinois. Passée l’étape du briefing, place à une aventure au cœur de l’ancienne colonie romaine!

Aidées de nos applications digitales, les équipes sont autonomes sur chacune des activités. De défi en défi, vos collaborateurs participent au succès collectif de leur mission en réalisant tous les challenges prévus au cœur du Vieux Valence : photos, vidéos, résolutions d’énigmes, quizz, etc. 

Nous vous envoyons, après votre évènement d’entreprise valentinois, les photos prises durant l’activité pour immortaliser votre team building!

Nos activités sont flexibles et se définissent par rapport au nombre de participants, à votre point de départ ou à votre lieu de séminaire à Valence. Choisissez votre activité parmi notre offre de Team Building et nous organisons un évènement d’entreprise dont vos collaborateurs se souviendront longtemps!

Activité d'entreprise à Valence

Pourquoi organiser un Team Building lors de votre séminaire dans la Drôme?

Mont-Léger, Montélier, Bourg-lès-Valence, Saint-Marcel-Lès-Valence, Saint-Péray, Tournon-sur-Rhône, Romans-sur-Isère… peu importe où vous vous trouvez et votre point de départ, nous vous accompagnons! Nous organisons le Team Building de votre choix directement sur votre lieu de séminaire ou dans la ville de Valence en nous adaptant à vos besoins! Les activités de Team Building permettent d’atteindre, au travers d’un moment fun, original et ludique en équipe, les objectifs suivants :

  • améliorer la cohésion d’équipe, le sentiment d’appartenance et la motivation individuelle;
  • développer les liens entre les différents services de votre entreprise;
  • favoriser la communication entre les membres de l’équipe;
  • faciliter l’intégration de nouveaux collaborateurs;
  • cultiver la qualité de vie et le bien-être au travail;
  • renforcer l’engagement des salariés et accroître les performances de l’entreprise.

Alors, n’attendez plus et prenez contact dès maintenant!

Une météo capricieuse ? Découvrez Easy météo

Logo Meteo avec un soleil et de la pluie

Une météo capricieuse ou un imprévu compromettent la réalisation de votre Team Building extérieur à Valence?

Teams Connect innove avec une activité alternative pour assurer la réalisation de votre évènement d’entreprise et ce, qu’il pleuve, vente ou neige! Plusieurs possibilités s’offrent à vous : Team Building en intérieur ou un Team Building à distance, l’équipe de Teams Connect s’adapte!